Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Hayley Brooke Marth hmarth@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 5161
Justin D Martin jmarti34@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5877
Rose Marie Martin rmartin@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5061
Rosanna J Massoni rmassoni@ashland.edu Convocation
Jill Matthes Reiter jmatthe2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Doris J Matz dmatz@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Aaron McConahay amcconah@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest CONV 1st FL 289.5320
David M McCoy dmccoy2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 121 289.5167
Daniel W. McDonald dmcdona1@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 227 289.5130
Jennifer Lynn McElwain jmcelwai@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 6862
Declan James McGivern dmcgiver@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 324 207.6148
Nancy L McGraw nmcgraw@ashland.edu Education SCOE 160 289.5889
Oscar T McKnight omcknigh@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5065
David B McLaughlin dmclaugh@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Mary Lou McNutt mmcnutt@ashland.edu Education CO 1152
Cathy Melgares cmelgare@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 105 289.5363
Michelle R Metek mmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mitchell M Metzger mmetzger@ashland.edu Social Science SCOE 155 289.5008
Rodney A Michael rmichael@ashland.edu Physics KET 206 289.5272
Ronald J Mickler rmickler@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th fl 289.5242
Jason P Miller jmille70@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5621
Mallorie Layne Miller mmiller3@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHPL 289.5624
Scott W Miller smille63@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 304 289.5006
Troy Christian Miller tmille12@ashland.edu Admission GILL 103 289.5971
Scot D Millhouse smillhou@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 207.5592
Jack D Mills jmills@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Zachary William Minnich zminnich@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Hallie M Mirzamani hmirzama@ashland.edu Outreach Program
James L Misel jmisel@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5915
Brent Mitchell bmitche1@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Daniel Paul Mitchell dmitche2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th fl 289.5617
Erin Lingenfelter Mitchell emitche8@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 5303
Kathleen M Moffett kmoffett@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Rebecca S. Moffett rmoffett@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Brian K Mohney bmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 417 289.5962
Trina M Mohney tmohney@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 415 207.4526
Janel Christine Molnar jmolnar2@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 219 207.6172
Sharleen Mondal smondal@ashland.edu English CFHB 302 289.5393
Laura A. Moore lmoore1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Diane Barr Moretz dmoretz@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 238 289.5693
Dawn Renee Morton dmorton@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 205 289.5113
Jacalyn W. Morton jmorton1@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Cindy C. Moseman cmoseman@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 210C 289.5293
John E Moser jmoser1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 119 289.5231
Monica Moser mmoser2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 289.5432
Luann K Motter lmotter@ashland.edu Printing Services AMS Lower 289.5755
Brenda S. Mullen bmullen@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 216 289.5247
Jessica M Murdock jmurdoc4@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Sheila A Myers smyers17@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Tina Marie Myers tmyers11@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 170 207.6843

Pages