Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Scott Joseph Kleman skleman@ashland.edu Catering CONV
W. Juanita Reese Kline jkline6@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 210 521.6811
Amy L Klinger aklinger@ashland.edu Education COE 289.5668
Joan L Knickerbocker jknicker@ashland.edu Education SCOE 254 289.5361
Dreama D Knight dknight@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Natalie S Kocher nkocher@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Peggy J Kohler pkohler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Beth Ann Kohne bkohne@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC
David R Kokandy dkokandy@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5066
Laura L Kollar lkollar@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP LOWER 5489
David J Kommer dkommer@ashland.edu Education SCOE 256 289.5203
Kelly Kossick kkossick@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5679
Shirley J Kreim skreim1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Daniel S Krispinsky dkrispin@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 323 289.5467
Stephen W Krispinsky skrispin@ashland.edu Admission COE 112 289.5236
Samuel M Krivich skrivich@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Kurt E Krueger kkrueger@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
Laura Beth Kruger lkruger@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 251 207.6186
Benjamin Matthew Kunkel bkunkel@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5431
Andrew S Kuscsik akuscsik@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Kimberly M Lammers klammers@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5306
Dawn L Langdon dlangdon@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 289.5891
Donna Lannerd dlannerd@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC
Deric Michael Larson mlarson1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 313 207.6977
LeeAnn D Larson llarson@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th fl 289.5242
Jill E Laskey jlaskey@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5069
Dan L Lawson dlawson@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5244
Lynne M Lawson llawson1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327A 289.5547
Marcina M Lee mlee6@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Anthony Vincent Leprotti aleprott@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5096
Sherma L LeVeck sleveck@ashland.edu Student Affairs CNHS 289.5304
Matthew Allen Lewis mlewis@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 420A 289.5485
Bo Li bli@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 247 289.5187
J. David Lifer dlifer@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5241
Kari J. Lindecamp klindeca@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5110
Jennifer Lyn Lindsay jlindsa1@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5975
Jeffrey D Ling jling@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5490
Eugene Paul Linton elinton@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5921
Christine B Litten crice2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5918
Shu-Ling Liu sliu@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Thomas Gordon Lloyd glloyd@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Sylvia Lynne Locher slocher@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM Librar 289.5168
Jonathan Edward Locust jlocust@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 232 207.5504
Cheryl Ann Logan clogan@ashland.edu Admission GILL 201A 289.5060
Deborah Logan dlogan@ashland.edu Music CFA 203 289.5100
Jud C Logan jlogan@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 289.5459
Jenna Long jlong17@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6433
Brandy Longden blongden@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sharon L Lowe slowe3@ashland.edu Development FOUN 303 289.5035
Lori K Lower llower@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 312 289.5907

Pages