Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Samuel M Krivich skrivich@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Kurt E Krueger kkrueger@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
Baylee Nicole Kuhlwein bkuhlwei@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Benjamin Matthew Kunkel bkunkel@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5431
Kimberly M Lammers klammers@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5306
Dawn L Langdon dlangdon@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5891
Donna Lannerd dlannerd@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 305 207.6283
Deric Michael Larson mlarson1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 313 207.6977
LeeAnn D Larson llarson@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th fl 289.5242
Jill E Laskey jlaskey@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5069
Dan L Lawson dlawson@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5244
Lynne M Lawson llawson1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 327A 289.5547
Marcina M Lee mlee6@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Anthony J Leluika aleluika@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Anthony Vincent Leprotti aleprott@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5096
Sherma L LeVeck sleveck@ashland.edu Student Affairs CNHS 289.5304
James Lynn Lewis jlewis30@ashland.edu Outreach Program TBA
Matthew Allen Lewis mlewis@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 420A 289.5485
J. David Lifer dlifer@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5241
Kari J. Lindecamp klindeca@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5110
Jennifer Lyn Lindsay jlindsa1@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5975
Jeffrey D Ling jling@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5490
Eugene Paul Linton elinton@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5921
Christine B Litten crice2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5918
Shu-Ling Liu sliu@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Thomas Gordon Lloyd glloyd@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Sylvia Lynne Locher slocher@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM Librar 289.5168
Jonathan Edward Locust jlocust@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 232 207.5504
Cheryl Ann Logan clogan@ashland.edu Admission GILL 201A 289.5060
Deborah Logan dlogan@ashland.edu Music CFA 203 289.5100
Jud C Logan jlogan@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 289.5459
Jenna Long jlong17@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6433
Brandy Longden blongden@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sara E Loomis sloomis@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Sharon L Lowe slowe3@ashland.edu Development FOUN 303 289.5035
Bonita Ann Lowery blowery@ashland.edu Education COE 231 289.5273
Mary L Lutz mlutz3@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1147
Jessica Lyons jlyons4@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 320 289.5919
Justin D Lyons jlyons1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 117 289.5709
Joseph S Mackall jmackall@ashland.edu English BIX 306 289.5142
Malcolm Joseph Majesky mmajesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5936
Louis A Mancha, Jr. lmancha@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 202 289.5894
Lee Ann Mandeville lmandevi@ashland.edu Seminary CO 396.9130
David Perry Mann dmann@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 320 289.5872
Kiersten Marietta kmariett@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Fernando L Marin fmarin@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Sandra I Markham smarkham@ashland.edu Catering CONV Convo 207.5570
Janice Lynn Marotta jmarotta@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5410
Todd Marshall tmarsha5@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 5373
Ashley R Martin amarti27@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC

Pages