Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Deborah Logan dlogan@ashland.edu Music CFA 203 289.5100
Jud C Logan jlogan@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 289.5459
Jenna Long jlong17@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6433
Brandy Longden blongden@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sharon L Lowe slowe3@ashland.edu Development FOUN 303 289.5035
Lori K Lower llower@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 312 289.5907
Bonita Ann Lowery blowery@ashland.edu Education COE 231 289.5273
Mary L Lutz mlutz3@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1147
Jessica Lyons jlyons4@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 320 289.5919
Justin D Lyons jlyons1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 117 289.5709
Joseph S Mackall jmackall@ashland.edu English BIX 306 289.5142
Billie J. Maglott bmaglot1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6873
Malcolm Joseph Majesky mmajesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5936
Louis A Mancha, Jr. lmancha@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 202 289.5894
Lee Ann Mandeville lmandevi@ashland.edu Seminary CO 396.9130
David Perry Mann dmann@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 320 289.5872
Kiersten Marietta kmariett@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Fernando L Marin fmarin@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Sandra I Markham smarkham@ashland.edu Catering CONV Convo 207.5570
Janice Lynn Marotta jmarotta@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5410
Todd Marshall tmarsha5@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 5373
Ashley R Martin amarti27@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC
Justin D Martin jmarti34@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5877
Rose Marie Martin rmartin@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5061
Bobby Matney bmatney@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100L 289.5777
Doris J Matz dmatz@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Marian B Maxfield mbmaxfie@ashland.edu Education SCOE 257 289.5282
Cecelia Mae Maxwell cmaxwel3@ashland.edu Seminary
Aaron McConahay amcconah@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest CONV 1st FL 289.5320
David M McCoy dmccoy2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 121 289.5167
Daniel W. McDonald dmcdona1@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 227 289.5130
Jennifer Lynn McElwain jmcelwai@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 6862
Gary L McFarlin gmcfarli@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Linda K McFarlin lmcfarli@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Nancy L McGraw nmcgraw@ashland.edu Education SCOE 160 289.5889
Christina M McGugin cmcgugin@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Caitlin McKelvey cmckelv1@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 300 5068
Oscar T McKnight omcknigh@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5065
David B McLaughlin dmclaugh@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Judith A. McLaughlin jmclaug6@ashland.edu Seminary
Naomi M McMillen nmcmill2@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5761
Amber M Mead amead@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 5161
Michelle R Metek mmetek@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mitchell M Metzger mmetzger@ashland.edu Social Science SCOE 155 289.5008
Rebecca L Meziere rmeziere@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 260 5471
Rodney A Michael rmichael@ashland.edu Physics KET 206 289.5272
Aubrey J Miller ashirley@ashland.edu Recreational Services RSS
Jason P Miller jmille70@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5621
Kathryn Marie Miller kmille41@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5633
Mallorie Layne Miller mmiller3@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHPL 289.5624

Pages