Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Cindy C. Moseman cmoseman@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 210C 289.5293
John E Moser jmoser1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 119 289.5231
Monica Moser mmoser2@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 289.5411
Luann K Motter lmotter@ashland.edu Printing Services AMS Lower 289.5755
Brenda S. Mullen bmullen@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 216 289.5247
Jessica M Murdock jmurdoc4@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Sheila A Myers smyers17@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Tina Marie Myers tmyers12@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 170 207.6843
William H Myers wmyers@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5771
Mark A Nadler mnadler@ashland.edu Economics DACH 101G 289.5912
Joe J Nemith jnemith@ashland.edu Athletics TCE
Carl E Nestor cnestor@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 307 207.6221
Michelle R Neville mneville@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5677
Janet K Newcomer jnewcom2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 V 289.5104
Jennifer Nixon jnixon3@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8TH FL
Rachel Kathleen O'Connor roconno3@ashland.edu Athletics KC 101 289.5442
Michael Kevin O'Hara mohara1@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5217
Daniel J O'Rourke dorourke@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 328 289.5141
Kimberly Sue Oberholtzer koberhol@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 5441
James Olive jolive@ashland.edu Education SCOE 130 207.6643
Barbara S Oliver boliver2@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 207.6945
Eugene Orlando eorlando@ashland.edu Outreach Program CI 5026
Lisa Marie Ormiston lormisto@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB Ashbro 289.5429
Shawn L Orr sorr3@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 100 207.6929
Christine M Ortiz cortiz@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5017
Tina Irene Oswalt toswalt@ashland.edu Health HCSC Health 289.5200
Paul B Overland poverlan@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5773
Adrienne T Owens aowens4@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL
Jacqueline K Owens jowens2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6865
Lee A. Owens lowens1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 310 289.5447
Patricia Ann Owens powens@ashland.edu Health HCSC 5202
Rene M Paddags rpaddags@ashland.edu Social Science AN 124 289.5335
Samantha Palma spalma@ashland.edu Athletics RSS 289.5478
Rebecca Rio Parillo rparillo@ashland.edu Global Affairs BIX 211 289.5870
Scott K Parillo sparillo@ashland.edu International Student Services HCSC 230 289.5631
Richard L Park rpark@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Robert Sean Parker rparker6@ashland.edu Theater AH
James R. Parks jparks2@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL
Daniel E Parrigan dparriga@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 103 289.5856
Jennifer CM Parsons jparsons@ashland.edu Business Administration RSS 250 207.6199
Christian Anthony Pascarella cpascare@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5608
Jonathan L Paskins jpaskins@ashland.edu Convocation CONV lower 289.5762
Beth J Patton bpatton1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 257 289.5470
William P. Payne wpayne@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 41 289.5865
Pamela K Pelasky ppelasky@ashland.edu Education SCOE 214 289.5366
Martha A Penwell mpenwell@ashland.edu Convocation AMS 1st FL 289.5758
Cynthia C Petry cpetry@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 344A 289.5652
Samantha Phillips sphilli6@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5783
Kari Lynn Pickens kpickens@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5474
Jane M Piirto jpiirto@ashland.edu Education SCOE 247 289.5379

Pages