Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Carla R. Abreu-Ellis Associate Professor - Teacher Education Department cellis1@ashland.edu Education COE 258 289.5392
Bonnie K Adams Associate Professor of Education badams@ashland.edu Education COE 255 289.5349
Iyad A. Ajwa Professor - Math Department iajwa@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 203 289.5798
Jeffrey D Alix Sr. Director of Annual Giving & Engagement jalix@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 200 289.5093
Ronald L Allen Coach - Swimming rallen9@ashland.edu Athletics SSRC 132 5445
Judy A. Alston Professor - Educational Leadership jalston@ashland.edu Education COE 127 207.4983
Mary Z. Amato Part Time Checker - Convocation mamato@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Elizabeth D Ames Student Services Coordinator eames3@ashland.edu Student Affairs CNHS 6878
Carol A. Ammons Secretary - Elyria Center cammons@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Amber R Anderson Cook-Accent Room-Pt aander18@ashland.edu Accent Room CONV Lower 289.5761
Jermaine L. Anderson Setup - Catering janders6@ashland.edu Catering CONV LOWER 289.5761
Otis Kent Andrews Site Director-Allen Correctional oandrews@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Andrew Robert Anschutz Lead Information Technology Specialist aanschut@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Tricia K Applegate Coordinator for CAS Communications & Perf Arts tapplega@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 149 289.5950
Penny S Arnold Associate Professor of Education parnold2@ashland.edu Education DC
Andrea M Ash General - Building Services aash@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Robin Lynn Atkins Administrative Assistant/Data Analyst ratkins@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Janet M Atkinson Admin. Asst., PDS - Cleveland Center jatkins3@ashland.edu Founders School CCR (216) 292.1100
David C Aune Associate Professor - Religion Department daune@ashland.edu Religion Department LIB Rin 10 289.5238
Michelle L Backensto Setup Supervisor - Catering mbackens@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5188
Christopher Matthew Badenhop Graduate Assistant - Football cbadenh2@ashland.edu Athletics TCE
David W Baker Professor - Seminary dbaker@ashland.edu Seminary
Barbara P Bannin Instructional Designer III bbannin@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 310 5885
Bernard J Bannin Interim Director of Graduate, Online and Adult Admissions bbannin2@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 112 5291
Susan L. Barkell Academic Advisor sbarkell@ashland.edu Admission COE 113 289.5390
Nicholas Tyler Barker General - Grounds nbarker@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL 289.5494
Jason Scott Barnhart University Chaplain and Exec Dir of Christian Ministry jbarnhar@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP lower 289.5480
John C Barry General - Building Services jbarry@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Matthew Alan Bartuccio Counselor mbartucc@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5635
Lida M Bates General - Building Services lbates@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Jane W Bauer Budget Director jbauer7@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 5094
Kara M Bauer Technician kbauer@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Fay Ann Bayer Financial Aid Assistant fbayer@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5002
Michael L Beasley Officer - Safety Services mbeasley@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Vivian C Beaty Instructional Designer III vbeaty@ashland.edu LearnAU OLC
Danny R Beck Dishroom Supervisor dbeck@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Dawne L Beckel Administrative Assistant/Data Analyst dbeckel@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5487
Roger L Beckett Director - Ashbrook rbeckett@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8TH FL 289.5413
Laura L Bedocs Registrar - Seminary lbedocs@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 312 5907
Justin Beeman Proctor/Administrative Assistant jbeeman@ashland.edu Disability Services LIB 704 207.6336
Virgil R Begly Waiter/Waitress - Convocation vbegly@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Eddie P Benedetto Academic Advisor ebenedet@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6435
Jackie S Benner Full Time - Convocation jbenner@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mohsine Bensaid Instructor - Access mbensaid@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 110 289.5149
Erich S Berger AV Specialist/Event Coordinator eberger3@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 5405
Robert G. Bergosh Associate Professor - Chemistry rbergosh@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 422 289.5871
Tracy L Berkshire Full Time Cook - Convocation tberkshi@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Paskel J Berry Prof. Inst. of Business pberry2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 211 5223
Jeri J Berryman Clinical Assistant Professor jberryma@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6830
Matthew Henry Bevere Director of Advanced and Doctoral Studies mbevere@ashland.edu Seminary SEM

Pages