Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Kendra M Bise kbise@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 253 207.6832
Terri L Bisel tbisel@ashland.edu Education COE 259 289.5360
Dynlene Yvette Black dblack@ashland.edu Outreach Program
Rowland F Blackley rblackle@ashland.edu Music CFA 209 289.5114
Heather J Blair hblair@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Velma Kay Blake tblake@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC Bookst 289.5336
Deborah E Blanton dblanto1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Laurel A Bolesky lbolesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 317 5075
Chandra Renee Bomboris cbombori@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC 1st FL 289.5320
Mary A Bond mbond@ashland.edu Mailroom HCSC 1st FL 289.5317
Melinda G. Bond mbond1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Diane Beth Bonfiglio dbonfigl@ashland.edu Psychology SCOE 145 289.5859
Thomas E Borchart tborchar@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Stacy M Bowman sbowman@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Adam Brian Bracken abracken@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 106 289.5297
Paul F. Brady pbrady@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5491
Amy S Brafford abraffor@ashland.edu Education COE 214 289.5967
Soren Brauner sbrauner@ashland.edu Biology KET 322 289.5275
Donna A Breault dbreault@ashland.edu Education COE 214 5377
Robin L Brian rbrian@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 208 521.6877
Melanie A. Briner mbriner@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5961
Tori Ann Brinker tbrinke3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Latina M Brooks lbrooks2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 110 207.6807
Cassandra C Brown cbrown44@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5098
Linda Joyce J Brown lbrown3@ashland.edu English CFHB 312 289.5109
Patricia L. Brown pbrown2@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 202 289.5106
Judith Katherine Bruning jbruning@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Nigel R Brush nbrush@ashland.edu Geology KET 421 289.5271
Stephanie E Bull sbull@ashland.edu Student Affairs STCN 244 289.5307
Larry Bunce lbunce@ashland.edu Planning Research & Assessment FOUN 206 5032
Cody Burgess cburges3@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Kevin T Burke kburke@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5762
Christopher Charles Burkett cburket1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 129 289.5686
Amy E Burns aburns@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 402 289.5462
Valerie Faith Burris vburris@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6879
Fredrick R Burton fburton@ashland.edu Education CO 1143
John Byron jbyron@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 40 289.5722
Lori A Byron lbyron@ashland.edu Development FOUN 300 289.5024
Michelle L Caldwell mcaldwel@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Carlos A Campo ccampo@ashland.edu President's Office FOUN 205 289.5050
Sandi L Carpenter scarpent@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-A 289.5405
Craig L Carr ccarr1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Shane P Carter scarter4@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 108 289.5123
Stacy Louise Case scase@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Michaella A Caudill mcaudil1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Wendy L. Cawrse wcawrse@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101D 207.5553
Gregory H. Cayse gcayse@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
David W Challender dchallen@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Eun-Woo Chang echang@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 5051
Cathryn Ann Chappell cchappel@ashland.edu Education CO 1150

Pages