Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Emily H Smith esmith20@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Jeanetta D Smith jsmit123@ashland.edu Outreach Program
John L Smith jsmith65@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC SAFTEY 207.5555
Kayla K Smith ksmith57@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5827
Mitzi J. Smith msmith19@ashland.edu Seminary DE 559.1400
Nancy Ann Smith nsmith1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Opal Jean Smith osmith@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Thad A Smith tsmith45@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL FMP 289.5490
Randy Lee Spade rspade@ashland.edu Admission COE 110 207.6478
Kimberly J Stanislo kstanisl@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 216 521.6868
Christopher R. Steffey csteffey@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Paul Scott Stellar pstellar@ashland.edu Founders School SK 289.5661
Shelley R Stelly sstelly@ashland.edu Outreach Program GILL 5026
Jason Walter Stevens jsteven2@ashland.edu Ashbrook AND 115 289.4933
Pamela J Stimpert pstimper@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5914
Ann L Stiteler astitele@ashland.edu Academic Affairs FOUN 205 289.5092
Belinda L Stoffer lstoffer@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5064
Dale R Stoffer dstoffer@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 22 289.5985
Robert Galen Stoll rstoll2@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 241 289.5905
Kimberly S Stone kstone2@ashland.edu Convocation HCSC 289.5320
Robyn Alice Stone rstone2@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 182 207.6840
Brittany L Stoner bstoner@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Denisia O Stoops dstoops@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 701 207.6779
Scott J Stoops sstoops@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Stephen R Storck sstorck@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5012
Christopher E Stormer cstormer@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 304 289.5782
Melinda J Stover mstover3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Krystal Marie Stratton kstratt1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 207.6068
Anthony M Studer astuder2@ashland.edu Maintenance CNHS 289.5494
Daniel W Sullivan dsulliv1@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 242 207.5567
Deborah A Sullivan dsulliv@ashland.edu Student Affairs RSS 259 289.5290
Cindy D Surgener csurgene@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5851
Gordon A Swain gswain@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 208 289.5263
Christopher N Swanson cswanson@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 209 289.5264
John David Swope jswope@ashland.edu Seminary SEM COC420 289.5772
Xue Tao xtao@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5056
Merrill Tawse mtawse@ashland.edu Biology KET 228 207.6310
Kirsten E Taylor ktaylo30@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 5085
Vickie Lynn Taylor vtaylor@ashland.edu Outreach Program 207.6770
David H Tegtmeier dtegtmei@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Donald D Tharp dtharp2@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 317 207.6928
Robert H. Thiede rthiede@ashland.edu Education SCOE 149 289.5258
James Thomas jthoma19@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5179
Sarah A Thomas sthomas4@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM LIB 289.5169
Michael Brian Thompson mthomps5@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 206 289.5707
Rickey L Thompson rthomps1@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 201 289.5898
Jeffrey R Tiel jtiel@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 204 289.5154
Angela K Titherage atithera@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 310 289.5885
Sarah Emily Toby stoby@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5326
Frederick J Todd ftodd@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st fl 207.5555

Pages