Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Kyle Daniel Kondor Graduate Assistant - Sports Information kkondor@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 107 207.6330
Kelly Kossick Professional Advisor kkossick@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5679
Shirley J Kreim Full Time - Convocation skreim1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Daniel S Krispinsky Head Coach - Women's Soccer dkrispin@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 323 289.5467
Stephen W Krispinsky Academic Director of COBE Graduate skrispin@ashland.edu MBA Office DACH 101 L 289.5236
Kurt E Krueger Field Technician - Grounds kkrueger@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5494
Benjamin Matthew Kunkel Student Program Manager bkunkel@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8th Fl 289.5431
Kimberly M Lammers Director - Resident Life klammers@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 289.5306
Dawn L Langdon Financial Aid Counselor dlangdon@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5891
Donna Lannerd Educational Technologist I dlannerd@ashland.edu LearnAU PTC 305 207.6283
Jill E Laskey Employment Coordinator jlaskey@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5025
Dan L Lawson Associate VP of Corporate Connections dlawson@ashland.edu President's Office DACH 101 J 289.5244
Kaelin E Lee Senior Admissions Representative klee11@ashland.edu Admission SCOE 105 5388
Marcina M Lee Building Services mlee6@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Julie C Lehrer Professional Inst. of Nursing jlehrer@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 178 207.6842
Anthony Vincent Leprotti Associate Director - Financial Aid aleprott@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5096
James Lynn Lewis Site Director, Ltwc jlewis30@ashland.edu Outreach Program TBA
J. David Lifer Professor - Business Administration Department dlifer@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 206 289.5241
Kari J. Lindecamp Administrative Assistant klindeca@ashland.edu English CFHB 105 289.5110
Jennifer Lyn Lindsay Representative - Admissions jlindsa1@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5975
Jeffrey D Ling General - Grounds jling@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL Maint 289.5490
Eugene Paul Linton Dean of Founders School elinton@ashland.edu Founders School AS 289.5921
Christine B Litten Service Supervisor - Convocation crice2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5918
Shu-Ling Liu Part Time - Convocation sliu@ashland.edu Convocation CONV LOWER 289.5761
Thomas Gordon Lloyd Senior Fellow glloyd@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB
Sylvia Lynne Locher Librarian - Seminary Library slocher@ashland.edu Seminary Library SEM Librar 289.5168
Jonathan Edward Locust Director of Diversity & Student Conduct jlocust@ashland.edu Student Affairs HCSC 232 207.5504
Ronald E Lodwick Site Director/Instructor - Belmont Correctional rlodwick@ashland.edu Outreach Program 5026
Cheryl Ann Logan Sr. Admission Rep. clogan@ashland.edu Admission GILL 201A 289.5060
Jud C Logan Coach - Track jlogan@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 320 289.5459
Jenna Long Academic Advisor jlong17@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6433
Brandy Longden General - Building Services blongden@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Sharon L Lowe Proposal Specialist slowe3@ashland.edu Development FOUN 302 289.5035
Mary L Lutz Director of Columbus Education Center mlutz3@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO 1147
Jessica Lyons Instructor - Access jlyons4@ashland.edu ACCESS CLMT 111 289.5919
Justin D Lyons Associate Professor - Social Science Department jlyons1@ashland.edu Social Science AND 117 289.5709
Robin E Lyons Part-Time HR Assistant rlyons3@ashland.edu Human Resources FOUN 106 289.5069
Joseph S Mackall Professor - English Department jmackall@ashland.edu English BIX 306 289.5142
Jillian L MacKenzie Administrative Assistant-Rec. Services jmackenz@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 216 289.5440
Malcolm Joseph Majesky Strength & Cond. Coach mmajesky@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5936
Patrick K. Maloney Senior Director - Ashbrook pmaloney@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB Ashbr 6096
Louis A Mancha, Jr. Associate Professor - Philosophy Department lmancha@ashland.edu Philosophy BIX 202 289.5894
Lee Ann Mandeville Administrative Assistant-Pt lmandevi@ashland.edu Seminary CO 396.9130
David Perry Mann Professor of Counseling dmann@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 320 289.5872
Fernando L Marin General - Building Services fmarin@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Janice Lynn Marotta Librarian - Library jmarotta@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5410
Todd Marshall Associate Provost tmarsha5@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 304 5373
Hayley Brooke Marth Admin Assistant to Dir of Operations/Coordinator of Housing hmarth@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 5161
Justin D Martin Assistant Coach - Volleyball jmarti34@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 289.5877
Rose Marie Martin Application Processor rmartin@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5061

Pages