Name & Contact Bio & Website
Christopher Stormer Chris Stormer
Director
317, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.5782
cstormer@ashland.edu
Pidge Bannin Pidge Bannin, Ed.D.
Instructional Designer
310, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.289.5885
bbannin@ashland.edu
Vivian Beaty, Ph.D. Vivan Beaty, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer


vbeaty@ashland.edu
Jamie Berilla-Macdonald
Technical Services Assistant (cataloging)
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5426
jberilla@ashland.edu
Chloe Bragg
Technical Services Librarian
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5409
cbragg@ashland.edu
Nicole Elmore Nicole Elmore



Keith Harris Keith Harris
Learning Systems Manager
320, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.4507
kharri30@ashland.edu
Josh Hughes, Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs Joshua Hughes
Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs
106, Founders Hall
419.289.5034
jhughe11@ashland.edu
Judi Humphrey
Head of Circulation & Reserves
Main floor, Library
419.289.5400
jhumphre@ashland.edu
Ann Jacobs
Acquisitions & Interlibrary Loan
Technical Services, ground floor , Library
419.289.5417
ajacobs1@ashland.edu
Dave Kradlak David Kradlak
Learning Systems Manager
320, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.4506
dkradlak@ashland.edu
Donna Lannerd Donna Lannerd
Educational Technologist
305, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.6283
dlannerd@ashland.edu
Carl Nestor Carl Nestor
Instructional Designer
307, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.6221
cnestor@ashland.edu
Dan Parrigan Dan Parrigan
Senior Programmer/Analyst
100, Patterson Instructional Technology Center

Responsibilities: Support for Financial Aid, Student Accounts, Residence Life, Campus Organizations Colleague Access and Security Reports to the Director of Administrative IT

Jeff Pinkham
Reference & Instruction Librarian, Digital Services, ETD Administrator, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
Main floor, Library
419.289.5407
jpinkham@ashland.edu
Text: 419.768.6102

Chuck Charles Piscitello, Ed.D.
Instructional Designer
308, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.6928
cpiscite@ashland.edu
Branson Price Branson Price



David Roepke
University Archivist
Main floor, Library
419.289.5433
droepke@ashland.edu
Scott Savage
Interim Library Director
Main Floor, AU Library, Library
419.289.5410
ssavage2@ashland.edu
Diane Schrecker
Curriculum Librarian, Head, Instructional Resource Center, IRC Web Site & Content Manager , LibGuides Administrator, IRC Social Media, Library & IRC Blogs
IRC second floor - Office Library 302, Library
419.289.5406
dschreck@ashland.edu

Pages