Name & Contact Bio & Website
Donald Tharp, Ph.D. Donald Tharp, Ph.D.
Executive Director
317, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.6928
dtharp2@ashland.edu
Pidge Bannin Pidge Bannin, Ed.D.
Instructional Designer
310, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.289.5885
bbannin@ashland.edu
Vivian Beaty, Ph.D. Vivan Beaty, Ph.D.
Instructional Designer


vbeaty@ashland.edu
Nicole Elmore Nicole Elmore



Lisa Fiore
Evening & Weekend Circulation Assistant
Circulation Desk, main floor, Library
419.289.5400
lfiore@ashland.edu
Karin Hootman
Serials Assistant & Technical Services Assistant
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5426
khootman@ashland.edu
Josh Hughes, Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs Joshua Hughes
Director of Human Resources and Legal Affairs
106, Founders Hall
419.289.5034
jhughe11@ashland.edu
Judi Humphrey
Head of Circulation & Reserves
Main floor, Library
419.289.5400
jhumphre@ashland.edu
Ann Jacobs
Acquisitions & Interlibrary Loan
Technical Services, ground floor , Library
419.289.5417
ajacobs1@ashland.edu
Donna Lannerd Donna Lannerd
Educational Technologist
305, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.6283
dlannerd@ashland.edu
Janice Marotta
Co-Director, Systems Librarian, Head of Government Documents and Periocals
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5410
jmarotta@ashland.edu
Carl Nestor Carl Nestor
Instructional Designer
307, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.6221
cnestor@ashland.edu
Dan Parrigan Dan Parrigan
Senior Programmer/Analyst
100, Patterson Instructional Technology Center

Responsibilities: Support for Financial Aid, Student Accounts, Residence Life, Campus Organizations Colleague Access and Security Reports to the Director of Administrative IT

Jeff Pinkham
Reference & Instruction Librarian, Interlibrary Loan Librarian, ETD Administrator
Main floor, Library
419.289.5407
jpinkham@ashland.edu
Text: 419.768.6102

Branson Price Branson Price



David Roepke
University Archivist
Main floor, Library
419.289.5433
droepke@ashland.edu
Sue Ellen Ronk
Co-Director, Cataloging Librarian
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5409
sronk@ashland.edu
Diane Schrecker
Curriculum Librarian, Head, Instructional Resource Center, IRC Web Site & Content Manager , LibGuides Administrator, IRC Social Media, Library & IRC Blogs
IRC second floor - Office Library 302, Library
419.289.5406
dschreck@ashland.edu
Anita Slack
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Main floor, Library
419.289.5427
aslack3@ashland.edu
Christopher Stormer Chris Stormer
Learning Systems Manager
304, Patterson Instructional Technology Center
419.207.5782
cstormer@ashland.edu

Pages