President's Cabinet

Dr. Eun Woo Chang - Provost

Dr. Scott Van Loo - Executive Vice President

Margaret Pomfret - Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Stephen Storck - Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Todd Marshall -  Associate Provost for the College of Online and Adult Studies

Dr. Hannah Clayborne - Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Michael Hollenbaugh - Vice President for Enrollment Management

Rick Ewing - Vice President for Facilities Managment and Planning

Bob Matney - Executive Director of Information Technology

Dr. Lee Solomon -Interim President of Ashland Theological Seminary

Roger Beckett - Executive Director of Ashbrook Center

Dr. Deanna Romana - Faculty Acceditation Liaison Officer


Ashland University Bridal Showcase, the area’s ONLY interactive bridal show...Read more