Pillar Champions

Pillar Champions are cataylic leaders committed supporting AU's mission and visioin by championing the imporant work represented by their chosen pillar.

Brandy Ramsey <bschaad1@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 1)

Deborah Sullivan <DSULLIV@ashland.edu> (Pillar 4)

Denisia Stoops <dstoops@ashland.edu>, (Champion at Large)

Jennifer Potosky <jpotosky@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 2)

Jennifer Wininger <jwininge@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 2)

Jeremy Hancock <jhancock@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 4)

Joseph Han <jhan4@ashland.edu>, (Champion at Large)

Kristen Hovsepian <KHOVSEPI@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 5)

Robert Pool <rpool2@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 4)

Scott Savage <ssavage2@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 2)

 

Ex officio champions

Dawne Beckel <dbeckel@ashland.edu>

Rhonda Pember <rpember@ashland.edu>

Patrick Ewing <pewing@ashland.edu>

 

Affiliated Champions

Bernie Bannin <bbannin2@ashland.edu>, (Pillar 2)

Christy Ellis-Trolian <cellistr@ashland.edu>

Jill MacKenzie <jmackenz@ashland.edu>