Contact Us

We at Ashland love to hear from our students, alumni, donors, and friends. Every member of our institutional advancement team wants to serve and connect with you and incorporate our constituents in the life of the University. Whether it's more information about a story on our homepage, or an event about which you would like more details, please don't hesitate to contact our leadership team - and of course consider showing your pride with a gift of support. We look forward to how we can work together for a brighter future for all our students and the Ashland family. Go Eagles

Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

pomfret

Margaret Pomfret
Vice President of Institutional Advancement 
419-289-5105
mpomfret@ashland.edu

newcomer

Janet Newcomer
Executive Director of Development
419-289-5104
jnewcom2@ashland.edu

burkett2

Randy Burkett
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
419-289-5647
rburkett@ashland.edu

 Alix

Jeff Alix
Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Engagement
419-289-5093
jalix@ashland.edu

 Byron

Lori Byron
Office Manager & Stewardship
419-289-5024
lbyron@ashland.edu

 Hoehn

Karen Hoehn
Administrative Assistant
419-289-5620
khoehn@ashland.edu

Major Gift Officers

 Miller

Jason Miller
Senior Director of Development/Major Gifts
419-289-5621
jmille70@ashland.edu

 laurel

Laurel Wirtanen-Siloy
Major Gifts Officer
440-840-2357
lwirtane@ashland.edu

 crystal

Crystal Sabol
Major Gifts Officer
330-690-9931
csabol@ashland.edu

University Grants and Sponsored Programs

 Savage

Scott Savage
Senior Proposal Manager
419-289-5037
ssavage2@ashland.edu

 Lowe

Sharon Lowe
Proposal Specialist
419-289-5035
slowe3@ashland.edu

 

Sheri Bunce
Grants Manager
sbunce@ashland.edu

Legacy Estate Programs

 Jones

Jennifer Jones
Administrative Assistant
419-289-5072
jjones49@ashland.edu

Alumni Engagement

 Charlton

Jill Charlton
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419-289-5040
jcharlto@ashland.edu

 Diehm

Lorie Diehm
Coordinator of Alumni Outreach Programs
419-289-5082
ldiehm@ashland.edu

Annual Giving

 Middis

Amanda Middis
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
419-289-5457
aflorio@ashland.edu

Advancement Services

 Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn
Director of Advancement Services
419-289-5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Prospect Management & Research

 Clark

Amy Clark
Director of Prospect Management & Research
419-289-5105
aclark2@ashland.edu

Facebook Image  Twitter Image  Instagram Image