Contact Us

We at Ashland love to hear from our students, alumni, donors, and friends. Every member of our institutional advancement team wants to serve and connect with you and incorporate our constituents in the life of the University. Whether it's more information about a story on our homepage, or an event about which you would like more details, please don't hesitate to contact our leadership team - and of course consider showing your pride with a gift of support. We look forward to how we can work together for a brighter future for all our students and the Ashland family. Go Eagles

Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Margaret Pomfret
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
419-289-5105
mpomfret@ashland.edu

Byron

Lori Byron
Office Manager & Stewardship
419-289-5024
lbyron@ashland.edu

Campaigns and Special Initiatives

Miller

Jason Miller
Major Gifts Officer
419-289-5621
jmille70@ashland.edu

University Grants and Sponsored Programs

Savage

Scott Savage
Senior Proposal Manager
419-289-5037
ssavage2@ashland.edu

Lowe

Sharon Lowe
Proposal Specialist
419-289-5035
slowe3@ashland.edu

Legacy Estate Programs 

Jones

Jennifer Jones
Administrative Assistant
419-289-5072
jjones49@ashland.edu

Alumni Engagement

Hoehn

Karen Hoehn
Administrative Assistant
419-289-5620
khoehn@ashland.edu

Alix

Jeff Alix
Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Engagement
419-289-5093
jalix@ashland.edu

Charlton

Jill Charlton
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
419-289-5040
jcharlto@ashland.edu

Diehm

Lorie Diehm
Coordinator of Alumni Outreach Programs
419-289-5082
ldiehm@ashland.edu

Annual Giving

Vaughn

Kyle Vaughn
Director of Annual Giving
419-289-5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Middis

Amanda Middis
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
419-289-5457
aflorio@ashland.edu

Advancement Services

Garbo

Stacy Garbo
Contributions Coordinator
419-289-5038
sgarbo@ashland.edu

Prospect Managment & Research

Clark

Amy Clark
Director of Prospect Management & Research
419-289-5105
aclark2@ashland.edu

Facebook Image  Twitter Image  Instagram Image