Contact Us

We at Ashland love to hear from our students, alumni, donors, and friends. Every member of our institutional advancement team wants to serve and connect with you and incorporate our constituents in the life of the University. Whether it's more information about a story on our homepage, or an event about which you would like more details, please don't hesitate to contact our leadership team - and of course consider showing your pride with a gift of support. We look forward to how we can work together for a brighter future for all our students and the Ashland family. Go Eagles

Office of the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Margaret Pomfret, Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Margaret Pomfret
Vice President of Institutional Advancement 
419.289.5024
mpomfret@ashland.edu

burkett2

Randy Burkett
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement
419.289.5647
rburkett@ashland.edu

Byron

Lori Byron
Office Manager
419.289.5024
lbyron@ashland.edu

Major Gift Officers

 Miller

Jason Miller
Executive Director of Development
419.289.5621
jmille70@ashland.edu

Kyle Vaughn, Associate Director of Athletics Development

Kyle Vaughn
Associate Director of Athletics Development
419.289.5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

University Grants and Sponsored Programs

Lowe

Sharon Lowe
Director of University Grants and Foundation Relations
419.289.5035
slowe3@ashland.edu

Mackenzie Meeson, Proposal Writer

Mackenzie Meeson
Proposal Writer
419.289.5037
mmeeson@ashland.edu

Shelly Rindfuss, Grants Manager

Shelly Rindfuss
Grants Manager
419.289.5941
mrindfus@ashland.edu

Alumni Engagement

Jeff Alix, Senior Director of Alumni Engagement

Jeff Alix
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
419.289.5093
jalix@ashland.edu

Charlton

Jill Charlton
Director of Alumni Programming 
419.289.5040
jcharlto@ashland.edu

Diehm

Lorie Diehm
Assistant Director of Alumni Programming 
419.289.5082
ldiehm@ashland.edu

Annual Giving

Middis

Amanda Florio Middis
Director of Annual Giving
419.289.5457
aflorio@ashland.edu

Advancement Services

Flora Picoulas, Director of Advancement Services

Flora Picoulas
Director of Advancement Services
419.289.5073
fpicoula@ashland.edu

Hoehn

Karen Hoehn
Gift Processing & Records Coordinator
419.289.5038
khoehn@ashland.edu

Planned Giving

 Clark

Amy Grant
Associate Director of Planned Giving
419.289.5105
aclark2@ashland.edu

Brandy Long, Planned Giving Coordinator

Brandy Long
Planned Giving Coordinator
419.289.5090
blong7@ashland.edu

Prospect Management and Research

Qaya Thompson, Manager of Prospect Management and Research Qaya Thompson
Manager of Prospect Management and Research
419.289.5072
rthomp14@ashland.edu

Facebook Image  Twitter Image  Instagram Image