Purple Eagle Silent Auction & All Alumni Reunion

Welcome Home Alumni!

Homecoming is a great time to return to campus for a weekend of reunions with family and friends. 

The Ashland University Alumni Association will celebrate the 35th annual Silent Auction on Homecoming Day. In 35 years more than $380,000 has been provided as scholarships for children of alumni now attending AU.

Stop in after the game and join us at the Auction
BID HIGH, BID OFTEN!  

1015ALW 0570

0537 0468

0666 0659

0502 0474

Make a Gift

Institutional Advancement Contacts

Click here to visit our contact page for a full list.

Margaret Pomfret
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
419.289.5102
mpomfret@ashland.edu

Randy Burkett
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
419.289.5647
rburkett@ashland.edu

Jeff Alix
Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Engagement
419-289-5093
jalix@ashland.edu

Scott Savage
Senior Proposal Manager
University Grants & Sponsored Programs
419-289-5037
ssavage@ashland.edu

Amanda Florio Middis
Director of Annual Giving
419.289.5457
aflorio@ashland.edu

Kyle Vaughn
Director of Advancement Services
419.289.5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Social Media

Facebook Logo   Twitter Logo   instagram   linkedin