Day of Giving

The Day of Giving is an opportunity to engage the alumni community, student body, and university leaders in fun and philanthropic activity.

The excitement on the Day of Giving will be shared through social media, email, and our website.

The next Day of Giving will be held on Thursday, March 22, 2018

Thanks for your support! 
In 2016 you raised $30,000 on the Day of Giving
In 2017 you raised $41,000 on the Day of Giving

2653

0007 0010

0058 0790

 swim dad

Make a Gift

Institutional Advancement Contacts

Click here to visit our contact page for a full list.

Margaret Pomfret
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
419.289.5102
mpomfret@ashland.edu

Randy Burkett
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
419.289.5647
rburkett@ashland.edu

Jeff Alix
Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Engagement
419-289-5093
jalix@ashland.edu

Scott Savage
Senior Proposal Manager
University Grants & Sponsored Programs
419-289-5037
ssavage@ashland.edu

Amanda Florio Middis
Director of Annual Giving
419.289.5457
aflorio@ashland.edu

Kyle Vaughn
Director of Advancement Services
419.289.5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Social Media

Facebook Logo   Twitter Logo   instagram   linkedin