Founder's Dinner

Founders Dinner Banner

You believe in us. You invest in our students. You serve with like-minded and generous people for the well-being of our Ashland community. Each year at Founder's Dinner we celebrate your financial commitment and your emotional investment in us.

Your support is important to us. We hope you know how much we appreciate your contributions throughout the year.

Founder's Dinner is an evening of fellowship, fun, and good food. This exclusive event reunites old friends and introduces new friends. Old memories are remembered fondly and new experiences are shared. As testament to the fun had by all in attendance, please enjoy these pictures from dinners past.

Carlos and Karen

Fred Broad Miller and Krispinksy

Dinner Pic 1 Hess

Brooks and Paul

Make a Gift

Institutional Advancement Contacts

Click here to visit our contact page for a full list.

Margaret Pomfret
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
419.289.5102
mpomfret@ashland.edu

Randy Burkett
Associate Vice President Institutional Advancement
419.289.5647
rburkett@ashland.edu

Jeff Alix
Senior Director of Institutional Advancement & Alumni Engagement
419-289-5093
jalix@ashland.edu

Sharon Lowe
Director of University Grants and Foundation Relations
419.289.5035
slowe3@ashland.edu

Amanda Florio Middis
Director of Annual Giving
419.289.5457
aflorio@ashland.edu

Kyle Vaughn
Director of Advancement Services
419.289.5073
kvaughn@ashland.edu

Social Media

Facebook Logo   Twitter Logo   instagram   linkedin