Social Work Advisory Board

The Social Work Advisory Board, comprised of professionals in the social work community and of Ashland University students, connects the Ashland University Social Work program with information about the latest trends, challenges and opportunities in the social work field and provides recommendations and guidance as the program develops and grows.

Members of the Social Work Advisory Board include...

Jody Allton
MedCentral Health System

Denise Estill
Community Practictioner, AU Alumna

Michael Vimont
Ashland University

Eva Beard
MSW, Retired Social Worker

Jerika Gilcreast
Summit County Children Services

AU, Junior Representative

Connie Butler
Brethren Care Village

Deb Gilson
Ashland County/West Holmes Career Center

Bailey Fullwiler
AU, Senior Representative

Susan Eckenwiler
Samaritan Regional Health System

Molly McCue
North Central State College