You are here

Dr. Elad Granot, Dean
egranot@ashland.edu
419.289.5932

Dr. Ray Jacobs, Associate Dean
rjacobs@ashland.edu
419.289.5931

Carrie Hartsel, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
chartsel@ashland.edu
419.207.5553

Elizabeth Fisher, Administrative Assistant
efisher9@ashland.edu
419.289.5207

Liz Shannon, Administrative Assistant
eshanno4@ashland.edu
419.289.5213

Dr. Daniel Fox, Department Chair of Economics and Finance
dfox1@ashland.edu
419.207.6331

Dr. Victoria Kaskey, Department Chair of Accounting and Information Systems
vkaskey@ashland.edu
419.289.5649

Dr. Robert Stoll, Department Chair of Management, Entrepreneurship, International Business, and Supply Chain
rstoll2@ashland.edu
419.289.5905

Dr. Lance Kaltenbaugh, Department Chair of Marketing, Hospitality, Fashion Merchandising, and Sport Management
lkaltenb@ashland.edu
419.289.5477

Dr. Khushwant Pittenger, Academic Director - Business Internships
kpitten@ashland.edu
419.289.5219

Tom Sudow, Director of the Burton D. Morgan Center
tsudow@ashland.edu
419.289.5039

Ronald Mickler Jr., Executive Director of the MBA
rmickler@ashland.edu
419.289.5242

Jenny Homan, MBA Recruiter/Advisor
jhoman@ashland.edu
419.289.5176

Jacob Moss, MBA Recruiter/Advisor
jmoss3@ashland.edu
419.289.5236

Katherine Rivera, MBA Administrative Assistant
krivera@ashland.edu
419.289.5221

DIRECTIONS AND CAMPUS MAP

Ashland University
Dauch College of Business & Economics,
401 College Ave,
Ashland, OH 44805