This Grad for Hire

This is a showcase of our upcoming graduating teacher candidates. If they are listed here they have applied for graduation and are actively seeking employment. Hire an AU graduate. We guarantee you won't be disappointed. 

 Initial Licensure in Early Childhood (PK-3) 

Shannon Renee Claytor

shannonclaytor@neo.rr.com

Resume

Julianne​ ​M.​ ​Feller 

jfeller@ashland.edu 

Resume

     

Emily Elizabeth Sycks

esycks@ashland.edu 

Resume

 

 

Katlin Napolski 

knapolski@hotmail.com

Resume

 

Dual Licensure in Early Childhood and Intervention Specialist (PK-3)

Alexa Mackenzie Moore

amoore30@ashland.edu

Resume

Jade A. Williams

jwilli64@ashland.edu

Resume

Nicole Crnko

ncrnko@ashland.edu

Resume

 

Initial Licensure in Early Childhood and 4th and 5th Grade Endorsement

Rachel Chalk

rchalk@ashland.edu

Resume

Bethany Anne Lewis

blewis8@ashland.edu

Resume

Dual Licensure in Intervention Specialist Mild/ Moderate-Moderate/Intensive

Heather Mowcomber

Intervention Specialist Mild/Moderate

hmowcomb@ashland.edu

Resume

Natalie Kimmell

Intervention Specialist Mild/Moderate

NKIMMELL@ashland.edu

Resume

 

Abigail Chandler

Intervention Specialist Dual Mild/Moderate & Moderate/ Intensive

 achandl3@ashland.edu

 Resume

Jaci Jarochovic

Intervention Specialist Mild/Moderate 

jjarocho@ashland.edu

Resume

 

Kelsey Margaret Maynard

Intervention Specialist Dual Mild/Moderate & Moderate/ Intensive

kmaynar2@ashland.edu 

Resume

Initial Licensure in Middle Grades (4-9)

Catherine Cunningham

Middle Grades Education Mathematics and Social Studies

ccunnin7@ashland.edu 

Resume

Emily Lauren Cutler

Middle Grades Education Science and Mathematics

14cutlere@gmail.com

Resume

Sarah E. Rose

Middle Grades Education Mathematics and Language Arts

srose4@ashland.edu

Resume

 

Initial Licensure in Adolescent Young Adult (9-12)

 Madelyn Rumbaugh

Integrated Language Arts Education

mrumbaug@ashland.edu

Resume

Bethany Meadows

Integrated Language Arts Education

bmeadow2@ashland.edu 

Resume

 

Erica Fauver

Integrated Science

Minor: Online Teaching & Instructional Technology

efauver@ashland.edu

Resume

 

Initial Licensure in Multi-Aged (K-12)

This Grad got hired! Please remove me from the page.