Contact Us

Dean
Faye Grund, Ph.D., APRN
Phone: 419.521.6802
fgrund@ashland.edu

Administrative Assistant to Dean
Gloria Sims
Phone: 419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu

Nursing Facility - Mansfield Campus 
1020 South Trimble Road
Mansfield, Ohio 44906
419.521.6800
 Health Sciences Facility - Ashland Campus
Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
Ashland, Ohio 44805
419.289.5471


Nursing Chair

Juanita Reese Kline, PhD, RN
Phone: 419.521.6811
jkline6@ashland.edu


Health Sciences Chair

Dennis Gruber, EdD, AT, ATC
Phone: 419.289.5446
dgruber@ashland.edu

Department Adminisrative Assistants

Tamara Hall, Health Sciences
Phone: 419.289.5471
thall11@ashland.edu

Carol Hunn, Nursing
Phone: 419.521.6831
chunn@ashland.edu

Wendi Weikel-Bigelow, Nursing
Phone: 419.521.6869
wbigelow@ashland.edu