Events

Oct
18
Presented by Sally Morgan, MS, APRN, ANP-BC, GNP-BC Date: October...Read more

Nursing Faculty

Name & Contact Bio & Website
No Photo - Female Marje Silcox, MS, RN, OCN
PACCE Clinical Preceptor Coordinator, Professional Instructor
172, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6808
msilcox@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Emily Smith, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
218, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6848
esmith20@ashland.edu
Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo, MSN, RN, LSN, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of School Nurse Licensure
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Stone Robyn Stone, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
182, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6840
rstone2@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN
Professional Instructor
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
jungerer@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Victoria Willis, MSN, RN
Professional Instructor
187, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6863
vwillis2@ashland.edu
Young Lisa Young, DNP, APRN
Simulation Lab Director, Assistant Professor
279, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6844
lyoung3@ashland.edu

Pages