Nursing Faculty

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Tina Myers, Clinical Education Staff Tina Myers
Clinical Education Staff
170, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6843
tmyers11@ashland.edu
Owens Jackie Owens PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor, Director, RN to BSN Program
207, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6865
jowens2@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means guiding a BSN completion student to discover meaningful information to expand and enhance his or her unique nursing practice to support the best possible patient outcomes.  Faculty at all levels of my nursing education have provided this support for me and it is my privilege, and my obligation, to pay it forward! Jackie Owens is an associate professor of nursing and director of the... Read More

No Photo - Female Katie Ramsey, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
218, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6848
kramsey3@ashland.edu
Sharon See, MSN, RNC-OB, Clinical Assistant Professor Sharon See, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Assistant Professor
174, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6828
ssee@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Marje Silcox, MS, RN, OCN
Service Excellence Project, Clinical Preceptor Coordinator, Professional Instructor
172, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6808
msilcox@ashland.edu
Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo, MSN, APRN, LSN, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director, School Nurse Program
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Stone Robyn Stone, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
182, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6840
rstone2@ashland.edu
Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN, Professional Instructor Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
jungerer@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Nichole Williams, BSN, RN
Part-Time Clinical Education Staff
253, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6821
nwilli13@ashland.edu
Victoria Willis, MSN, RN, Professional Instructor Victoria Willis, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
187, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6863
vwillis2@ashland.edu
Young Lisa Young, DNP, APRN
DNP Director, Assistant Professor
279, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6844
lyoung3@ashland.edu

Pages