Nursing Faculty

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Tina Myers, Clinical Education Staff Tina Myers
Clinical Education Staff
170, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6843
tmyers11@ashland.edu
J. Owens Dr. Jackie Owens
Associate Professor of Nursing , Director, RN to BSN Program
207, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6865
jowens2@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2003  15 years, nursing education program experience-RN-BSN, MS, DNP Certified Nurse Educator since 2012 Experienced in curriculum development: web-based or web-assisted 14 nursing courses Research areas include Pedagogical Strategies, Editing/Student Publication, Virtual Worlds, Disaster Response Journal and book publications related to online and face-to-face... Read More

No Photo - Female Anna Plank, BSN, RN
Part-time Clinical Education Staff
253, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6821
aplank2@ashland.edu
Sharon See, MSN, RNC-OB, Clinical Assistant Professor Sharon See
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
174, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6828
ssee@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2010 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing

No Photo - Female Marje Silcox, MS, RN, OCN
Service Excellence Project, Clinical Preceptor Coordinator, Professional Instructor
172, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6808
msilcox@ashland.edu
Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing , Director of the School Nurse Program
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2015 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing as well as director of the School Nurse Program  

Stone Robyn Stone, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
182, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6840
rstone2@ashland.edu
Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN, Professional Instructor Jessica Ungerer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
jungerer@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2016 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing  

No Photo - Female Nichole Williams, BSN, RN
Part-Time Clinical Education Staff
253, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6821
nwilli13@ashland.edu
Victoria Willis, MSN, RN, Professional Instructor Victoria Willis
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
187, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6863
vwillis2@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2016 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing  

Young Lisa Young
Director of the Doctor of Nursing Program , Assistant Professor of Nursing
279, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6844
lyoung3@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2010 and serves as assistant professor of Nursing and director of the Doctor of Nursing Program

Pages