Administration

Faye Grund, Ph.D, APRN-BC
Dean & Administrative Officer
113, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6802
fgrund@ashland.edu
Shawn Haring Shawn Haring
Simulation Technician
280, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6875
sharing@ashland.edu
Hunn Carol Hunn
Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
103, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6831
chunn@ashland.edu
King Beth King
Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
105, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6869
bking1@ashland.edu
Kelly Kossick Kelly Kossick
Professional Academic Advisor
134, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6836
kkossick@ashland.edu
Ashland Main Campus Center for Academic Support Seventh Floor of the Library 419.289.5679 Mansfield Campus Dwight Schar College of Nursing & Health Sciences 1022 S. Trimble Road Student Services Suite, Room 134 419.521.6836

No Photo - Female Sherma LeVeck
Student Services Coordinator
133, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6878
sleveck@ashland.edu
Jennifer McElwain Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN
Program Coordinator
114, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6862
jmcelwai@ashland.edu
Becky Meziere
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
260, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5471
rmeziere@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Gloria Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
112, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu

Events

May
13
The Class of 2016 and their families are invited to...Read more