Administration

No Photo - Female Tamara Hall
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
260, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5471
thall11@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Carol Hunn
Administrative Assistant
105, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6831
chunn@ashland.edu
Johnson_George George Johnson
Simulation Technician
280, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6875
gjohnso2@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Carrie Keib, PhD, RN
Dean & Administrative Officer
113, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6802
ckeib@ashland.edu
Kelly Kossick Kelly Kossick
Professional Academic Advisor
134, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6836
kkossick@ashland.edu
Ashland Main Campus Center for Academic Support Seventh Floor of the Library 419.289.5679 Mansfield Campus Dwight Schar College of Nursing & Health Sciences 1022 S. Trimble Road Student Services Suite, Room 134 419.521.6836

Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN, Program Coordinator Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN
Program Coordinator
114, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6862
jmcelwai@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Gloria Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
112, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Andrea Thompson, BSN, RN
Assistant Program Coordinator
115, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6825
athomp21@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Wendi Weikel-Bigelow
Administrative Assistant
267, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6869
wbigelow@ashland.edu