Faculty & Staff Directory

Name & Contact Bio & Website
King Beth King
Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
105, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6869
bking1@ashland.edu
Juanita Reese Kline, PhD, RN, CNS
Chair, Nursing Department, Director, Traditional Nursing Program, Associate Professor
110, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6811
jkline6@ashland.edu
Kelly Kossick Kelly Kossick
Professional Academic Advisor
134, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6836
kkossick@ashland.edu
Ashland Main Campus Center for Academic Support Seventh Floor of the Library 419.289.5679 Mansfield Campus Dwight Schar College of Nursing & Health Sciences 1022 S. Trimble Road Student Services Suite, Room 134 419.521.6836

No Photo - Female Julie Lehrer, DNP, RN
Professional Instructor
178, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6842
jlehrer@ashland.edu
LeVeck Sherma LeVeck
Student Services Coordinator
133, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6878
sleveck@ashland.edu
Jennifer McElwain Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN
Program Coordinator
114, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6862
jmcelwai@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Tina Myers
Clinical Education Staff
170, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6843
tmyers11@ashland.edu
Beth Patton Beth Patton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
256, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5470
bpatton1@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means being there for my students inside and outside of the classroom, helping my students navigate their career path and future after graduation.

Owens Jackie Owens PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor, Director, RN to BSN Program
207, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6865
jowens2@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means guiding a BSN completion student to discover meaningful information to expand and enhance his or her unique nursing practice to support the best possible patient outcomes.  Faculty at all levels of my nursing education have provided this support for me and it is my privilege, and my obligation, to pay it forward! Jackie Owens is an associate professor of nursing and director of the... Read More

No Photo - Female Denise Reed, MS, RD, LD
Clinical Assistant Professor
239, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5452
dreed8@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means that those we teach are the top priority.  This means taking the time to listen, to put thought into what we teach and caring about those around us. Denise is a Clinical Assistant Professor in Dietetics. She has been faculty within the Ashland University Dietetics program since 2010, but joined Ashland University full-time in 2013. Her background and expertise is in clinical... Read More

No Photo - Female Jill Matthes Reiter, DNP, RN, CHSE
Professional Instructor
185, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6827
jmatthe2@ashland.edu
See Sharon See, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Assistant Professor
174, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6828
ssee@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Marje Silcox, MS, RN, OCN
PACCE Clinical Preceptor Coordinator, Professional Instructor
172, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6808
msilcox@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Gloria Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
112, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Emily Smith, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
218, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6848
esmith20@ashland.edu
Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo, MSN, RN, LSN, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of School Nurse Licensure
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Stone Robyn Stone, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
182, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6840
rstone2@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN
Professional Instructor
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
jungerer@ashland.edu
David F. Vanata, Ph.D., RD, CSSD, LD
Associate Professor, Director of Dietetics
240, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5292
dvanata@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means challenging an individual and moving them out of their comfort zone.

No Photo - Female Victoria Willis, MSN, RN
Professional Instructor
187, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6863
vwillis2@ashland.edu

Pages