Faculty & Staff Directory

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Hunn Carol Hunn
Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Programs
103, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6831
chunn@ashland.edu
Kehres Deanie Kehres, MSN, APRN, CNS, AOCNS
Clinical Assistant Professor
215, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6839
dkehres@ashland.edu
King Beth King
Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
105, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6869
bking1@ashland.edu
Juanita Reese Kline, Ph.D., RN, CNS
Chair, Associate Professor, Director of Accelerated/Advanced Entry Nursing
110, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6811
jkline6@ashland.edu
Kelly Kossick Kelly Kossick
Professional Academic Advisor
134, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6836
kkossick@ashland.edu
Ashland Main Campus Center for Academic Support Seventh Floor of the Library 419.289.5679 Mansfield Campus Dwight Schar College of Nursing & Health Sciences 1022 S. Trimble Road Student Services Suite, Room 134 419.521.6836

Laura Kruger Laura Kruger
Clinical Assistant Professor, Coordinator, Lifetime Wellness, American Red Cross Certified Instructor, Co-Advisor, Living Learning Community
239, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.207.6186
lkruger@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means connecting with each student, personalizing content and learning and providing opportunities for each student to become successful. Laura Kruger is a Clinical Assistant Professor of Health Sciences and Coordinator of Lifetime Wellness. Her background includes exercise and fitness, tobacco public policy, student health behaviors and program planning. She is a Certified Health... Read More

No Photo - Female Sherma LeVeck
Student Services Coordinator
133, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6878
sleveck@ashland.edu
Billie Maglott, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
273, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6873
bmaglott@ashland.edu
Jennifer McElwain Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN
Program Coordinator
114, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6862
jmcelwai@ashland.edu
Becky Meziere
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
260, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5471
rmeziere@ashland.edu
Owens Jackie Owens, PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor, Director, RN to BSN Program
207, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6865
jowens2@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means guiding a BSN completion student to discover meaningful information to expand and enhance his or her unique nursing practice to support the best possible patient outcomes.  Faculty at all levels of my nursing education have provided this support for me and it is my privilege, and my obligation, to pay it forward! Jackie Owens is an associate professor of nursing and director of the... Read More

Beth Patton Beth Patton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
256, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5470
bpatton1@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means being there for my students inside and outside of the classroom, helping my students navigate their career path and future after graduation.

No Photo - Female Denise Reed, MS, RD, LD
Clinical Assistant Professor
239, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5452
dreed8@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means that those we teach are the top priority.  This means taking the time to listen, to put thought into what we teach and caring about those around us. Denise is a Clinical Assistant Professor in Dietetics. She has been faculty within the Ashland University Dietetics program since 2010, but joined Ashland University full-time in 2013. Her background and expertise is in clinical... Read More

See Sharon See, MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Assistant Professor
174, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6828
ssee@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Gloria Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
112, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Emily Smith, BSN, RN

218, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6848
esmith20@ashland.edu
Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo, MSN, RN, LSN, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of School Nurse Licensure
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Cherilyn Sudar, MSN, RN, CFNP
Clinical Assistant Professor
178, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6842
csudar@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means having a focus to facilitate meeting the needs of someone.  In our case, as faculty members, the 'individual' would include each of our nursing students.

Debra Sullivan Deborah Sullivan, Ph.D., CFCS
Director, Campus Wellness, Professor
259, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5290
dsulliv@ashland.edu
Nancy Thorne, MSN, RN
Professional Instructor
272, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6845
nthorne@ashland.edu

Pages