Faculty & Staff

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Kehres Deana Kehres
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
215, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6839
dkehres@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2014 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing

No Photo - Female Carrie Keib, PhD, RN
Dean & Administrative Officer
113, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6802
ckeib@ashland.edu
uanita Reese Kline, PhD, RN, CNS, Chair, Nursing Department, Director, Traditional Nursing Program, Associate Professor Juanita Reese Kline, PhD, RN
Chair of the Nursing Department, Director of theTraditional Nursing Program, Associate Professor of Nursing
110, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6811
jkline6@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2010 and serves as associate professor of Nursing, chair of the Nursing Department and director of the Traditional Nursing Program and FNP director.

Kelly Kossick Kelly Kossick
Professional Academic Advisor
7th Floor, Library
419.289.5679
kkossick@ashland.edu
Julie Lehrer, DNP, RN, Professional Instructor Julie Lehrer
FNP Director, Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
178, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6842
jlehrer@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2016 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing and FNP director.

Jill Matthes Reiter, DNP, RN, CHSE, Professional Instructor Jill Matthes
Assistant Professor of Nursing , Co-Simulation Director
185, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6827
jmatthe2@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2016 and serves as assistant professor of Nursing and co-simulation director.

Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN, Program Coordinator Jennifer McElwain, BBA, RN
Program Coordinator
114, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6862
jmcelwai@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Elise Mollohan, MSN, RN, CNE
Professional Instructor
215, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6876
emolloha@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Teresa Moorman, MSN, RN-BC, CCRN
Professional Instructor
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6873
tmoorman@ashland.edu
 

No Photo - Female Dr. Amber Murray
Public Health Program Director, Assistant Professor of Health Science
246, Rybolt Sport Sciences Center
419.207.6165
amurray5@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2017 and serves as assistant professor of Health Sciences and director of the Public Health Program

Tina Myers, Clinical Education Staff Tina Myers
Clinical Education Staff
170, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6843
tmyers11@ashland.edu
Male Jon Naylor
Assistant Professor
250, Rybolt Sport Sciences Center
419.207.6199
jnaylor2@ashland.edu
J. Owens Dr. Jackie Owens
Associate Professor of Nursing , Director, RN to BSN Program
207, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6865
jowens2@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2003 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing 15 years, nursing education program experience-RN-BSN, MS, DNP Certified Nurse Educator since 2012 Experienced in curriculum development: web-based or web-assisted 14 nursing courses Research areas include Pedagogical Strategies, Editing/Student Publication, Virtual Worlds, Disaster Response Journal and book... Read More

Beth Patton, Ph.D., Associate Professor Dr. Beth Patton
Associate Professor of Health Science
256, Rybolt Sport Sciences Center
419.289.5470
bpatton1@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 1998 and serves as associate professor of Health Sciences

No Photo - Female Anna Plank, BSN, RN
Part-time Clinical Education Staff
253, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6821
aplank2@ashland.edu
Denise Reed, MS, RD, LD, Clinical Assistant Professor Denise Reed
Clinical Assistant Professor of Dietetics
239, Rybolt Sport Sciences Center
419.289.5452
dreed8@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2013 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Dietetics  

Sharon See, MSN, RNC-OB, Clinical Assistant Professor Sharon See
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
174, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6828
ssee@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2010 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing

No Photo - Female Marje Silcox, MS, RN, OCN
Service Excellence Project, Clinical Preceptor Coordinator, Professional Instructor
172, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6808
msilcox@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Gloria Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
112, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu
Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing , Director of the School Nurse Program
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2015 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing as well as director of the School Nurse Program  

Pages