Faculty & Staff Directory

Name & Contact Bio & Website
No Photo - Female Becky Meziere
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
260, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5471
rmeziere@ashland.edu
Laura Gilmore, MS, RN Laura Gilmore MS, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
274, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6835
lgilmore@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means taking the time to get to know each student individually, finding out what their goals are and what helps them learn so they can achieve their goals.

Patti Clayburn Patricia Clayburn MS, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
175, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6833
pclayburn@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means taking the time to build relationships with students so that I can address their individual needs in a caring and effective way therefore, modeling caring to students.

No Photo - Female Danita Wabeke MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Preceptor Coordinator, Professional Instructor
213, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6829
dwabeke@ashland.edu
Kehres Deanie Kehres MSN, APRN, CNS, AOCNS
Clinical Assistant Professor
215, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6839
dkehres@ashland.edu
Jada Craze Jada L. Craze MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
186, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6846
jcraze@ashland.edu
Berryman Jeri Berryman MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor
270, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6830
jberryma@ashland.edu
What's extraordinary to me? Days that begin uneventful may lead into an unbelievable, indescribable series of heart-stopping experiences. Ordinary days, in fact, can become extraordinary. These days become so different, so pivotal that they change the entire course of your life. Nursing has brought many extraordinary days into my life and I look forward to embracing this each day; beginning right now... "Accent on... Read More

Stanislo Kimberly Stanislo MSN, RN, LSN, CPNP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of School Nurse Licensure
216, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6868
kstanisl@ashland.edu
Melessa Starnes Damoff MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
173, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6804
mdamoff@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means to embrace the diversity of each student, assist each student to maximize their potential in the academic setting, recognize their differences and share with one another.

See Sharon See MSN, RNC-OB
Clinical Assistant Professor
174, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6828
ssee@ashland.edu
Beth Patton Beth Patton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
256, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5470
bpatton1@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means being there for my students inside and outside of the classroom, helping my students navigate their career path and future after graduation.

Owens Jackie Owens PhD, RN, CNE
Associate Professor, Director, RN to BSN Program
207, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6865
jowens2@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means guiding a BSN completion student to discover meaningful information to expand and enhance his or her unique nursing practice to support the best possible patient outcomes.  Faculty at all levels of my nursing education have provided this support for me and it is my privilege, and my obligation, to pay it forward! Jackie Owens is an associate professor of nursing and director of the... Read More

Juanita Reese Kline PhD, RN, CNS
Chair, Associate Professor, Director of Accelerated/Advanced Entry Nursing
110, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6811
jkline6@ashland.edu
Brooks Latina Brooks PhD, CNP
Director of DNP Program, Associate Professor
210, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
lbrooks2@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Robin Brian PhD, RN, PPCNP-BC
Assistant Professor
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6877
rbrian@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Denise Reed, MS, RD, LD
Clinical Assistant Professor
239, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5452
dreed8@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means that those we teach are the top priority.  This means taking the time to listen, to put thought into what we teach and caring about those around us. Denise is a Clinical Assistant Professor in Dietetics. She has been faculty within the Ashland University Dietetics program since 2010, but joined Ashland University full-time in 2013. Her background and expertise is in clinical... Read More

No Photo - Female Gloria Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
112, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6805
gsims1@ashland.edu
Debra Sullivan Deborah Sullivan, Ph.D., CFCS
Director, Campus Wellness, Professor
259, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5290
dsulliv@ashland.edu
David F. Vanata, Ph.D., RD, CSSD, LD
Associate Professor, Director of Dietetics
240, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5292
dvanata@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means challenging an individual and moving them out of their comfort zone.

Pages