Faculty & Staff Directory

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Stone Robyn Stone, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
182, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6840
rstone2@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Andrea Thompson, BSN, RN
Assistant Program Coordinator
115, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6825
athomp21@ashland.edu
Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN, Professional Instructor Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
jungerer@ashland.edu
Vanata David F. Vanata, Ph.D., RD, CSSD, LD
Associate Professor, Director of Dietetics
240, Rybolt Sports Sciences Center
419.289.5292
dvanata@ashland.edu
"Accent on the Individual" means challenging an individual and moving them out of their comfort zone.

No Photo - Female Wendi Weikel-Bigelow
Administrative Assistant
267, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6869
wbigelow@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Nichole Williams, BSN, RN
Part-Time Clinical Education Staff
253, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6821
nwilli13@ashland.edu
Victoria Willis, MSN, RN, Professional Instructor Victoria Willis, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
187, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6863
vwillis2@ashland.edu
Young Lisa Young, DNP, APRN
DNP Director, Assistant Professor
279, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6844
lyoung3@ashland.edu

Pages