Faculty & Staff

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Stone Robyn Stone, BSN, RN
Clinical Education Staff
182, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6840
rstone2@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Andrea Thompson, BSN, RN
Assistant Program Coordinator
115, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6825
athomp21@ashland.edu
Jessica Ungerer, MSN, RN, CEN, Professional Instructor Jessica Ungerer
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
208, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6807
jungerer@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2016 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing  

Vanata David F. Vanata, Ph.D., RD, CSSD, LD
Associate Professor of Health Science , Director of Dietetics
240, Rybolt Sport Sciences Center
419.289.5292
dvanata@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2002 and serves as associate professor of Health Sciences and director of the Dietetics Program  

No Photo - Female Wendi Weikel-Bigelow
Administrative Assistant
267, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6869
wbigelow@ashland.edu
No Photo - Female Nichole Williams, BSN, RN
Part-Time Clinical Education Staff
253, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6821
nwilli13@ashland.edu
Victoria Willis, MSN, RN, Professional Instructor Victoria Willis
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
187, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6863
vwillis2@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2016 and serves as clinical assistant professor of Nursing  

Young Lisa Young
Director of the Doctor of Nursing Program , Assistant Professor of Nursing
279, College of Nursing & Health Sciences
419.521.6844
lyoung3@ashland.edu
Joined Ashland University faculty in 2010 and serves as assistant professor of Nursing and director of the Doctor of Nursing Program

Pages