Founders Main Menu

CENTER CONTACT INFORMATION

Ashland University has established five Professional Development Centers throughout the state of Ohio.

Along with one on main campus, they are located in Columbus, Elyria, Massillon, and Cincinnati.

 Main Campus Center: Allen, Ashland, Crawford, Hancock, Hardin, Holmes, Knox, Marion, Morrow, Paulding, Putnam, Richland, Seneca, Van Wert, Wayne, and Wyandot counties.

Dr. Gene Linton, Executive Director of PDS elinton@ashland.edu

Jennifer English, Administrative Assistant, jenglis2@ashland.edu

121 W. Main St.

Ashland, OH 44805

419.289.5350 | 800.882.1548 Ext, 5350

Columbus Center: Athens, Auglaize, Champaign, Delaware, Fairfield, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Licking, Logan, Madison, Meigs, Mercer, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Shelby, Union, Vinton, and Washington counties.

Georgine Collette, Director, gcollett@ashland.edu

Wendi Bigelow, Administrative Assistant, wbigelow@ashland.edu

Ana Webb, Administrative Assistant, awebb3@ashland.edu

1900 East Dublin-Granville Rd.

Columbus, OH 43229

614.794.4850 | 877.577.9497

 Elyria/Cleveland Center: Cuyahoga, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Henry, Huron, Lorain, Lucas, Medina, Ottawa, Sandusky, Williams, and Wood counties.

Renee Yoder, Director, ryoder4@ashland.edu

Janet Atkinson, Administrative Assistant, jatkins3@ashland.edu

Suite 105, University Center

1005 N. Abbe Road Elyria, OH 44035

440.366.7495 | 800.995.5222

 Massillon/Stark Center: Ashtabula, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Geauga, Harrison, Jefferson, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas counties.

Paul Stellar, Director, pstellar@ashland.edu

Connie VanSwearingen, Administrative Assistant, cvanswea@ashland.edu

2800 Richville Dr., S.E.

Massillon, OH 44646

330.837.5301 | 800.882.1548 ext. 5663

 Southwest Center: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamil- ton, Highland, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Warren counties.

Patrick J. Crahan, Director, ashland@greatoaks.com

Sarah Graham, Administrative Assistant, graham.sarah@greatoaks.com

Great Oaks IRC

300 Scarlet Oaks Dr.

Cincinnati OH 45241

513.772.5532   | 800.670.0395