Founders School Staff

Search the staff listing

Founders School of Continuing Education:  121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Dean
Eugene Linton, Ph.D.
419.289.5921
800.882.1548 Ext. 5921
Fax: 419.289.5368
elinton@ashland.edu

Administrative Assistant
Carla Coon
419.207.6965
800.882.1548 Ext. 6965
Fax:  419.289.5368
ccoon@ashland.edu

Correctional Education: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
John Dowdell
419.289.5732
800.882.1548 Ext. 5732
Fax: 419.289.5368
jdowdell@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Sandra Evans
419.289.5026
800.882.1548 Ext. 5026
Fax: 419.289.5368
sevans@ashland.edu

Economics Education: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
John Dowdell
419.289.5732
800.882.1548 Ext. 5732
Fax: 419.289.5368
jdowdell@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Jenn English                      
419.289.5350
800.882.1548 Ext. 5350
Fax: 419.289.5368
pds@ashland.edu
College Credit Plus (formerly called "Post-Secondary" and "Dual Enrollment"): 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Dean
Eugene Linton, Ph.D.
419.289.5921
800.882.1548 Ext. 5921
Fax: 419.289.5368
elinton@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Carla Coon
419.207.6965
800.882.1548 Ext. 6965
Fax:  419.289.5368
ccoon@ashland.edu
Non-Credit/Certification Training: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805
Director
Eugene Linton, Ph.D.
419.289.5921
800.882.1548 Ext. 5921
Fax: 419.289.5368
elinton@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Carla Coon
419.207.6965
800.882.1548 Ext. 6965
Fax:  419.289.5368
ccoon@ashland.edu
Professional Development: Main Campus - 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805
Executive Director
Eugene Linton, Ph.D.
419.289.5921
800.882.1548 Ext. 5921
Fax: 419.289.5368
elinton@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Jenn English                    
419.289.5350
800.882.1548 Ext. 5350
Fax: 419.289.5368
pds@ashland.edu
Professional Development: Columbus Center - 1900 E. Dublin-Granville Rd., Columbus, OH 43229
Director
Georgine Collette                          
614.794.4850 Ext. 1107
877.557.9497 Ext. 1107
gcollett@ashland.edu

Administrative Assistant
Wendi Weikel-Bigelow
614.794.4850 Ext. 1108
877.557.9497 Ext. 1108
wbigelow@ashland.edu

Administrative Assistant
Ana Webb
614.794.4850 Ext. 1152
877.557.9497 Ext. 1152
awebb3@ashland.edu

Professional Development: Elyria Center - Lorain County Community College, University Center, Suite 105, 1005 North Abbe Road, Elyria, Ohio 44035
Director
Renee Yoder
440.366.7495
800.995.5222 Ext. 7495
Fax: 440.366.4066
ryoder4@ashland.edu

Administrative Assistant
Janet Atkinson
216.524.3000 Ext. 4237
jatkins3@ashland.edu

Professional Development: Massillon/Stark Center - 2800 Richville Dr. SE, Massillon OH 44646

Director
Paul Stellar
330.837.5301
800-882-1548 ext. 5660
pstellar@ashland.edu
Administrative Assistant
Connie Van Swearingen
330.837.5301
800.882-1548 ext. 5663
cvanswea@ashland.edu
Professional Development: Southwest Ohio Center - 300 Scarlet Oaks Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45241
Director
Patrick Crahan
513.772.5532
800.670.0395
Fax: 513.612.3666
ashland@greatoaks.com
Administrative Assistant
Sarah Graham-Baloney
513.772.5532
800.670.0395
Fax: 513.612.3666
ashland@greatoaks.com
Telego Center for Educational Improvement: 121 W. Main, Ashland, OH  44805

Director
Dr. David Silverberg 
216.524.3000 Ext. 4253
dsilverb@ashland.edu

Administrative Assistant
Carla Coon
419.207.6965
800.882.1548 Ext. 6965
Fax:  419.289.5368
ccoon@ashland.edu
 
Veteran Services: 401 College Ave., Ashland, OH  44805

University Official for VA Benefits

Dottie Collura
dcollura@ashland.edu
419.289.5057
800.882.1548 Ext. 5057

Certifying Officials

Randy Spade
rspade@ashland.edu
419.207.6478

Eddie Benedetto
ebenedet@ashland.edu
419.207.6435

Teacher Licensure:
419.289.5390
800.882.1548 Ext. 5390