Job/Internship Search Tools

 Upcoming Webinars

Spring 2021

Make LinkedIn Your Friend

  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 2 PM
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 @ 10 AM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 1 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 3 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 9 AM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 11 AM

Secure an Internship

  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 6 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 2 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 11 AM
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 @ 11 AM
  • Tuesday, March 30 @ 6 PM

Ace Your Interview

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Friday, February 5, 2021 @ 11 AM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 2 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 6 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 @ 2 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 8 PM

Targeted Resumes & Cover Letters

  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 4 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 @ 4 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 4 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 2 PM

Job Search Webinar

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 @ 10 AM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 3 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 10 AM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 3 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 10 AM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 3 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 3 PM

AU Career Connect Search & Apply for positions on campus & local and regional positions! 

Students CLICK HERE Having Trouble Logging In?  Try your student ID.
Alumni CLICK HERE
Step-by-Step Instructions to Register and Search for Jobs
*Required to have an approved resume.  Click here for Resume Writing Guide**

Employers and Campus Departments
CLICK HERE TO POST OR UPDATE POSITION
Career Shift CareerShift: AU Students & Alumni. Search job listing from all job boards and get contact info., including seeing where alumni are working and current position.  
InterviewStream InterviewStream: Would YOU hire you? Practice Interviewing. Anytime. Anywhere.    
Wisr
Wisr: Students & Alumni get connected with Alumni and friends for Career-Mentoring  Advice!
light_bg_name_and_logo.png
Liquid Compass: A tool to find job and internship opportunities in the Healthcare Industry.
Glassdoor Glassdoor: Search for jobs, salary information, company reviews, and interview questions. 
Ohio Means Jobs

OhioMeansJobs.com  is a job search resource for Ohio job seekers.

Users can search through posted jobs, find upcoming local job fairs and workshops, or post a resume which can be found by employers in Ohio and surrounding states.

OhioMeansJobs.com also now includes services that had previously only been available at county job centers.