The Well

Encounter, Experience, Respond to God

  1. The Well meets on Thursdays at 8 p.m. in Upper Chapel

  2. The Well is a place to encounter, experience and respond to God.

  3. The Well is a gathering of people following, seeking or curious about Jesus Christ.

  4. The Well is a movement impacting the hearts, minds and lives of the Ashland University community.

Contact Us

Office of Christian Ministry
Lower Chapel

Glenn Black
Executive Director of Christian Ministry 
gblack @ashland.edu
419.289.5480

Mallorie Dladla
 Campus Chaplain
mndlovu@ashland.edu
419.289.5624

Cory Smith
Brethren Connection Coordinator
csmith27@ashland.edu
419.289.5481

Sadie Zegarac
Isaiah Project Coordinator
szegarac@ashland.ed
419.289.5917

Laura Kollar
Administrative Assistant
lkollar@ashland.edu
419.289.5489

Jake Blasdel
CCO Campus Minister
jblasdel@ccojubilee.org
607.349.4557

Sarah Bardall
CCO Campus Staff
sbardall@ccojubilee.org

Nate Ediger
Catholic Campus Minister
nediger@ashland.edu 
419.289.5481

Fr. Vincent Hawk
Catholic Chaplain
fvhawk@ashland.edu
419.994.4396

Joe Maggelet
Athletics Chaplain
jmaggele@ashland.edu
419.289.5483

Lauren McClain
Young Life Liaison
lmcclain20@yahoo.com
567.215.7806