The Well

Encounter, Experience, Respond to God

  1. The Well meets on Thursdays at 8 p.m. in Upper Chapel

  2. The Well is a place to encounter, experience and respond to God.

  3. The Well is a gathering of people following, seeking or curious about Jesus Christ.

  4. The Well is a movement impacting the hearts, minds and lives of the Ashland University community.

Contact Us

Office of Christian Ministry
Lower Chapel

TBD
Executive Director
@ashland.edu
419.289.5624

Sadie Zegarac
Assistant Director 
szegarac@ashland.edu
419.289.5917

Jamie White
Program Director, Brethren Academy
jwhite31@ashland.edu
330.488.4808

Lori D. Oney
Administrative Assistant
loney2@ashland.edu
419.289.5489

Rev. Joe Maggelet
Athletics Chaplain
jmaggele@ashland.edu
419.289.5483

Nate Ediger
Catholic Campus Minister
nediger@ashland.edu 
419.289.5481

Fr. Vincent Hawk
Catholic Priest
fvhawk@ashland.edu
419.994.4396

Sarah Bardall
CCO Campus Minister
sbardall@ccojubilee.org

Dolly Dong
CCO Campus Minister
ldong@ashland.edu