Kem Hall

Amenities

  • Female Residence Hall
  • Seven Floors
  • 248 Residents
  • FR-SR Class
  • Lofts Not Permitted
  • Two Elevators
  • Lounge/Laundry, Every Floor
  • Lounge/TV/Study Area, First Floor
  • Close to Amstutz, Convo, Student Center & Athletic Complex

Additional Photos

(Click on Panoramas)

Floor Plan

Staff

Lindsay Seitz
Area Coordinator
lseitz@ashland.edu

Hannah Diemer
Assistant Resident Director
hdiemer@ashland.edu

Kayla Bechtel
RA, Third Floor
kbechtel@ashland.edu

Erin Lingenfelter
RA, Fourth Floor
elingenf@ashland.edu

Angela Miranda
RA, Fifth Floor
amiranda@ashland.edu

Kirsten Logan
RA, Sixth Floor
klogan@ashland.edu

Amanda Stoner
RA, Seventh Floor
astoner3@ashland.edu