Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Linda K. Billman lbillman@ashland.edu 214 College of Education x5369
Robert W. Birkes rbirkes@ashland.edu 100C Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Kendra M. Bise kbise@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci
Terri L. Bisel tbisel@ashland.edu 217 College of Education x5386
Rachel R. Bixler rbixler@ashland.edu 104 Gym x5954
Glenn R. Black gblack@ashland.edu 308 Seminary x5151
Rowland F. Blackley rblackle@ashland.edu 208 Center for the Arts x5114
Heather J. Blair hblair@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Velma K. Blake tblake@ashland.edu Bookst Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5336
Deborah E. Blanton dblanto1@ashland.edu LOWER Convocation Center x5761
Lucille M. Bohl lbohl@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Chandra R. Bomboris cbombori@ashland.edu 1st FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5320
Mary A. Bond mbond@ashland.edu 1st FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5317
Melinda G. Bond mbond1@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Diane B. Bonfiglio dbonfigl@ashland.edu 145 Schar College of Education x5859
Thomas E. Borchart tborchar@ashland.edu Convocation Center x5761
Debra J. Bors dbors@ashland.edu Bookst Seminary x5861
Stacy M. Bowman sbowman@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Adam B. Bracken abracken@ashland.edu 106 Gym x5297
Clayton P. Braden cbraden2@ashland.edu Maintenance Building
Amy Brady abrady@ashland.edu x5668
Paul F. Brady pbrady@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5491
Amy S. Brafford abraffor@ashland.edu 117 College of Education x5967
Soren Brauner sbrauner@ashland.edu 322 Kettering Science Center x5275
Kathleen M. Brenan kbrenan@ashland.edu 248 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5226
Carla J. Briggs cbriggs@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Joseph E. Brightbill jbright1@ashland.edu Field House x5459
Melanie A. Briner mbriner@ashland.edu 8th Fl Library x5961
Herbert W. Broda hbroda@ashland.edu 253 College of Education x5332
Latina M. Brooks lbrooks2@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci
Cassandra C. Brown cbrown44@ashland.edu Patterson Tech Ctr
Linda Joyce J. Brown lbrown3@ashland.edu 304 Center for Humanities Bixler x5109
Patricia L. Brown pbrown2@ashland.edu 210 Center for the Arts x5106
Steven M. Brown sbrown11@ashland.edu 111 Schar College of Education x5367
Kenneth D. Brubaker kbrubake@ashland.edu 249 Rybolt Sport Sciences x6187
Nigel R. Brush nbrush@ashland.edu 421 Kettering Science Center x5271
Charles E. Bryant cbryant@ashland.edu 222 Dauch College of Business & Ec x6910
Kevin T. Burke kburke@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5762
Christopher C. Burkett cburket1@ashland.edu 129 Andrews Hall x5686
Amy E. Burns aburns@ashland.edu 402 Seminary x5462
Fredrick R. Burton fburton@ashland.edu x1143
Lisa M. Busby lbusby@ashland.edu
Greg S. Butdorff gbutdorf@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Marla A. Butke mbutke@ashland.edu 103 Center for the Arts x5140
John Byron jbyron@ashland.edu Seminary x5722
Lori A. Byron lbyron@ashland.edu 300 Founders x5024
Charles D. Caldemeyer ccaldeme@ashland.edu 236 Center for the Arts x5153
Michelle L. Caldwell mcaldwel@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Patrick F. Campbell pcampbe2@ashland.edu 120 Andrews x4934
Yingjun P. Cao pcao@ashland.edu 205 Patterson Tech Ctr x5960

Pages