Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Terence C. Mournet tmournet@ashland.edu Seminary x5181
Kelly L. Mozena kmozena@ashland.edu Recreation & Sport Sciences x6174
Erin E. Mudra eburskey@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5762
Alexandra E. Mulac amulac@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr
Jennifer L. Myers jmyers16@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5042
Nathan R. Myers nmyers@ashland.edu 224 College of Education x5371
William H. Myers wmyers@ashland.edu Seminary x5771
Mark A. Nadler mnadler@ashland.edu 101G Dauch College of Business & Ec x5912
Barbara H. Neal bneal@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Joe J. Nemith jnemith@ashland.edu Troop Center
Kristofer C. Neslund kneslund@ashland.edu 219 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5680
Michelle R. Neville mneville@ashland.edu 106 Founders x5677
Brandi L. Noll bnoll@ashland.edu 167 Schar College of Education x5298
Rachel K. O'Connor roconno3@ashland.edu Gym x5974
Daniel J. O'Rourke dorourke@ashland.edu 328 Center for the Arts x5141
Kimberly S. Oberholtzer koberhol@ashland.edu 1st Fl Amstutz x5249
Elaine J. Obrecht eobrecht@ashland.edu 100 Gym x5441
James Olive jolive@ashland.edu 226 Schar College of Education x6643
Lisa M. Ormiston lormisto@ashland.edu Ashbro Library x5429
Martha S. Ortinau mortinau@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5457
Christine M. Ortiz cortiz@ashland.edu 201 Founders x5017
Tina I. Oswalt toswalt@ashland.edu Health Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5200
Paul B. Overland poverlan@ashland.edu Seminary x5773
Jacqueline K. Owens jowens2@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6865
Lee A. Owens lowens1@ashland.edu 310 Troop Center x5447
Rene M. Paddags rpaddags@ashland.edu 124 Andrews x5335
Pamela E. Pangborn ppangbor@ashland.edu Detroit Center x5591400
Sarah A. Papesh spapesh@ashland.edu 103 Clayton x5620
Rebecca R. Parillo rparillo@ashland.edu 100 Library x5870
Scott K. Parillo sparillo@ashland.edu 7th Fl Library x5631
Daniel E. Parrigan dparriga@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Jennifer C. Parsons jparsons@ashland.edu 250 Rybolt Sport Sciences x6199
Kristine K. Parsons kparsons@ashland.edu 215 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5223
Christian A. Pascarella cpascare@ashland.edu 8th Fl Library x5608
Jonathan L. Paskins jpaskins@ashland.edu Convocation Center x5762
Elizabeth M. Pastor epastor@ashland.edu 209 Center for the Arts x5116
Beth J. Patton bpatton1@ashland.edu 257 Rybolt Sport Sciences x5470
Drew T. Patton dpatton1@ashland.edu Gym x5778
Ronald Paugh rpaugh@ashland.edu 217 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5743
William P. Payne wpayne@ashland.edu Seminary x5865
Pamela K. Pelasky ppelasky@ashland.edu 214 Schar College of Education x5366
Martha A. Penwell mpenwell@ashland.edu 1st FL Amstutz Hall x5758
Paige L. Perkeybile pperkeyb@ashland.edu 106 Founders x5025
Joseph N. Perry jperry10@ashland.edu 6921 Ashland Main
Kathleen A. Petrill kpetrill@ashland.edu 155 Schar College of Education x5942
Cynthia C. Petry cpetry@ashland.edu 344A Center for the Arts x5652
Amy A. Pettigrew apettigr@ashland.edu 258 Rybolt Sport Sciences x5831
Frank E. Pettigrew fpettigr@ashland.edu 205 Founders x5051
Jane M. Piirto jpiirto@ashland.edu 247 Schar College of Education x5379
Jeffrey A. Pinkham jpinkham@ashland.edu Library x5407

Pages