Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Pamela R. Glasser pglasser@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Lori A. Glick lglick@ashland.edu 205 Founders x5048
Annette M. Glover aglover@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
William J. Goldring wgoldrin@ashland.edu 102 Gym x5959
Thomas W. Goldsmith tgoldsmi@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Janet P. Goodwin jgoodwi1@ashland.edu Columbus x1115
Karen S. Goon kgoon1@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Carrie L. Gough cgough@ashland.edu Amstutz Hall x5186
Kathy L. Gough kgough@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Maura K. Grady mgrady3@ashland.edu Center for Humanities Bixler x5670
Paul E. Graham pgraham@ashland.edu 132 Recreation & Sport Sciences x5445
Sarah E. Graham sgraham1@ashland.edu
William P. Gravitt wgravitt@ashland.edu Seminary x6134
Richard J. Gray rgray6@ashland.edu 210 Center for Humanities Bixler x5792
Marshall W. Green mgreen2@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Misty B. Green mgreen7@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Andrew V. Greene agreene3@ashland.edu 319 Kettering Science Center x5259
Leigh A. Gribble lgribbl1@ashland.edu 232 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5303
Dennis M. Gruber dgruber@ashland.edu 247 Recreation & Sport Sciences x5446
Carrie E. Grund cgrund@ashland.edu Glessner Avenue
Faye J. Grund fgrund@ashland.edu
Jennifer K. Guegold jguegold@ashland.edu 316 Patterson Tech Ctr x5793
Susan J. Guiher shuff@ashland.edu 102 Bixler x5156
Sheilah L. Gulas sgulas@ashland.edu 208 Gym x5453
Matthew E. Gullatta mgullatt@ashland.edu 305 Founders x5622
Ann K. Guthrie aguthrie@ashland.edu 201 Founders x5013
Karen E. Hagans khagans@ashland.edu 254 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5067
Kathleen K. Hall khall5@ashland.edu 206 Founders x5030
Sarah A. Hall sahall@ashland.edu Columbus x1135
Wendy M. Hall whall4@ashland.edu 206 Kates Center x5291
Mark J. Hamilton mhamilto@ashland.edu 206 Bixler x5135
Jeremy A. Hancock jhancock@ashland.edu 217 Troop Center x6195
Joan T. Hanna jhanna2@ashland.edu
Steven M. Hannan shannan@ashland.edu 101A Founders x5007
Dale E. Harbaugh dharbaug@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Shelly R. Hardin shardin@ashland.edu 117 College of Education x5977
Shawn L. Haring sharing@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci
Jack D. Harpool jharpool@ashland.edu 211 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5218
Flora E. Harris fharris@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Sandra L. Harris sharris@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5076
Carrie A. Hartsel chartsel@ashland.edu
Catherine D. Hartwell chartwel@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5095
Ali Hashemi ahashemi@ashland.edu 213 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5734
Christopher J. Hassmann chassman@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5496
Stephen H. Haven shaven@ashland.edu 101 Bixler x5979
L. D. Hawk dhawk@ashland.edu 37 Seminary x5172
Timothy S. Hawk thawk2@ashland.edu 308 x5847
Lori L. Heckert lheckert@ashland.edu 101 x5215
Christine L. Heid cheid@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6821
Brenda S. Heimann sheimann@ashland.edu 2nd FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5324

Pages