Faculty and Staff Directory

Print version of telephone directory available for download
The campus operator can be reached at (419)289-4142.

Name E-mail Office Location Phone Extension
Rebecca A. Heimberger rheimber@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Joseph A. Hendershott jhender2@ashland.edu 242 College of Education x5254
Donna L. Herbst dherbst@ashland.edu
Emily S. Hess ehess@ashland.edu 123 Andrews Hall x5338
Anita F. Hewitt ahewitt@ashland.edu 125 Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5555
Peg M. Hickey phickey@ashland.edu 101M Dauch College of Business & Ec x5214
Amy L. Higginbotham ahigginb@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5747
Joan E. Hignett jhignett@ashland.edu Library x5417
Elizabeth K. Hildebrand ehildebr@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Kasey D. Hildebrand khildebr@ashland.edu 1st Fl Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5320
Phyllis J. Hiller philler@ashland.edu LOWER Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5761
Jill A. Hiltner jhiltner@ashland.edu Bookst Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5301
Kimberly R. Hines khines@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
David L. Hipp dhipp@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5490
Karen E. Hoehn khoehn@ashland.edu 301 Founders x5620
Michael Hollenbaugh mhollenb@ashland.edu
Karin E. Hootman khootman@ashland.edu Ground Library x5426
Colleen R. Hord chord@ashland.edu Seminary
Joe N. Horn jhorn1@ashland.edu
Theda J. Hostetler thostet3@ashland.edu College of Nursing & Hlth Sci x6869
Priscilla H. Houston phouston@ashland.edu 202 Founders x5958
Craig R. Hovey chovey@ashland.edu 11 Rinehart Center for Rel Std x5208
Kristen B. Hovsepian khovsepi@ashland.edu 229 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5228
Sheila R. Howard srhoward@ashland.edu 100 Patterson Tech Ctr x5405
Stephen C. Howell showell@ashland.edu 310 Founders x5944
Joel M. Howman jhowman@ashland.edu 1st FL Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5555
Carrie D. Hudson chudson2@ashland.edu 14 Seminary x5183
Michael R. Hudson mhudson@ashland.edu 423 Kettering Science Center x5270
Scott E. Hudson shudson4@ashland.edu 238 Center for the Arts x5126
Teresa C. Hudson thudson1@ashland.edu Bookst Hawkins-Conard St Cr x5300
Aaron A. Huestis ahuestis@ashland.edu 004 Patterson Tech Ctr x5770
Joshua A. Hughes jhughe11@ashland.edu 106 Founders x5034
Victoria A. Hughes vhughes@ashland.edu Library
Judi L. Humphrey jhumphre@ashland.edu Library x5400
Jonathan M. Hunn jhunn@ashland.edu Hawkins-Conard St Cr
Dinah M. Hunt dhunt1@ashland.edu Elyria Guide x5669
Michael L. Hupfer mhupfer@ashland.edu 210B Center for the Arts x5103
Seiko Hupfer shupfer@ashland.edu 300 Patterson Tech Ctr x5111
Joshua G. Hutchens jhutchen@ashland.edu Gym
Paul Hyman phyman@ashland.edu 215 Kettering Science Center x6309
Susan G. Icenhour sicenhou@ashland.edu Maintenance Building x5023
Curtis S. Ickes cickes@ashland.edu 148 College of Education x5374
Rosaire I. Ifedi rifedi@ashland.edu Columbus x5866
Brad A. Imhoff bimhoff1@ashland.edu
Sherri L. Ingram singram@ashland.edu Lower Convocation Center x5761
Raymond A. Jacobs rjacobs@ashland.edu 205 Dauch College of Business & Ec x5931
Susan B. James sjames2@ashland.edu
Duncan R. Jamieson djamieso@ashland.edu 113 Andrews Hall x5895
Narveen Jandu njandu@ashland.edu 215 Kettering Science Center x4957
Angela R. Jarvis ajarvis3@ashland.edu Rybolt Sport Sciences x5471

Pages