Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Carla R. Abreu-Ellis cellis1@ashland.edu Education COE 258 289.5392
William Acker-Crim wackercr@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Bonnie K Adams badams@ashland.edu Education COE 255 289.5349
Iyad A. Ajwa iajwa@ashland.edu Mathematics PTC 203 289.5798
Jeffrey D Alix jalix@ashland.edu Alumni FOUN 301 289.5093
Judy A. Alston jalston@ashland.edu Education COE 127 207.4983
Mary Z. Amato mamato@ashland.edu Convocation CONV
Carol A. Ammons cammons@ashland.edu Education EG 289.5668
Amber R Anderson aander18@ashland.edu Accent Room CONV Lower 289.5761
Bricelyn Nicole Anderson bander13@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL
Jermaine L. Anderson janders6@ashland.edu Catering CONV LOWER 289.5761
Andrew Robert Anschutz aanschut@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Tricia K Applegate tapplega@ashland.edu Arts & Sciences CFA 149 289.5950
Jennifer A Arbaugh jarbaug1@ashland.edu Theater CFA 289.5100
Amity L Arnold aarnold7@ashland.edu Health HCSC 289.5206
Penny S Arnold parnold2@ashland.edu Education DC
Matthew L Arthur marthur@ashland.edu Chemistry KET 419 289.5280
Andrea M Ash aash@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Robin Lynn Atkins ratkins@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL Maint 289.5490
Janet M Atkinson jatkins3@ashland.edu Founders School CCR (216) 292.1100
David C Aune daune@ashland.edu Religion Department LIB Rin 10 289.5238
Theodore A Avtgis tavtgis@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFA 333 207.5593
Betty L Backensto bbackens@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Michelle L Backensto mbackens@ashland.edu Catering AMS 1st FL 289.5188
Melany Rene Bagnola mbagnola@ashland.edu Christian Ministry FOUN 104 289.5917
David W Baker dbaker@ashland.edu Seminary SEM Sem 289.5177
Denise A Baker dbaker7@ashland.edu Admission GILL 289.5055
Susan L. Barkell sbarkell@ashland.edu Admission COE 113 289.5390
Nicholas Tyler Barker nbarker@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL 289.5494
Jason Scott Barnhart jbarnhar@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP lower 289.5480
John C Barry jbarry@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Matthew Alan Bartuccio mbartucc@ashland.edu Counseling Center HCSC 244 289.5635
Lida M Bates lbates@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Sandra L Bates sbates@ashland.edu Catering CONV Cater 5186
Jane W Bauer jbauer7@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 5094
Kara M Bauer kbauer@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Pamela D Bautz pbautz@ashland.edu Art Department CFA
Susan Baxter sbaxter3@ashland.edu Convocation STCN
Fay Ann Bayer fbayer@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5002
Darlene Bean dbean@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC 216 289.5440
Michael L Beasley mbeasley@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.5555
Danny R Beck dbeck@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Dawne L Beckel dbeckel@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5487
Roger L Beckett rbeckett@ashland.edu Ashbrook LIB 8TH FL 289.5413
Laura L Bedocs lbedocs@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 314 289.5909
Justin Beeman jbeeman@ashland.edu Disability Services LIB 5904
Virgil R Begly vbegly@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Eddie P Benedetto ebenedet@ashland.edu Admission COE 115 207.6435
Jackie S Benner jbenner@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Mohsine Bensaid mbensaid@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 318 289.5149

Pages