Office of Christian Ministry

The Office of Christian Ministry is a thriving, ecumenical and theologically deep campus ministry that develops authentic Christ followers who will impact the campus and their future spheres of influence.

Ways to Worship

Ways to Grow

  • Small Groups and Bible Studies
  • Retreats
  • Outdoor Adventures (Ashland XD)
  • Find a Mentor / Be a Mentor
  • Brethren Connection
  • Personal Life Coaching or Spiritual Direction

Ways to Serve

  • Isaiah Project Short-Term Missions
  • Emerging Leaders Incubator (ELI)
  • Ministry Leadership Teams
  • Internship Opportunities
  • Young Life Leadership

Come be a part of the kingdom life that is all over Ashland’s campus and beyond!

STUDENT SURVEY

Click here to complete our Spring 2019 Student Survey!

Weekly Devotional

Click here to sign up for the weekly devotional, sent to your email every Monday morning.

Upcoming Events:

Join us for our 4th annual Ashland University Heritage Lecture, sponsored by the Office of Christian Ministry. Rev. Jason Barnhart, Director of Brethren Research and Resourcing, will be presenting "Tethered Freedom: the Brethren Educational Vision of J. Allen Miller."  Dinner will be served at 5:30pm with the program to follow. All are welcome! RSVP here.

Contact Us

Office of Christian Ministry
Lower Chapel

Rev. Mallorie Ndlovu Dladla
Executive Director of Christian Ministry / Chaplain
mndlovu@ashland.edu
419.289.5624

Sadie Zegarac
Assistant Director 
szegarac@ashland.edu
419.289.5917

Jamie White
Program Director, Brethren Academy
jwhite31@ashland.edu
330.488.4808

Lori D. Oney
Administrative Assistant
loney2@ashland.edu
419.289.5489

Rev. Joe Maggelet
Athletics Chaplain
jmaggele@ashland.edu
419.289.5483

Nate Ediger
Catholic Campus Minister
nediger@ashland.edu 
419.289.5481

Fr. Vincent Hawk
Catholic Chaplain
fvhawk@ashland.edu
419.994.4396

Sarah Bardall
CCO Campus Minister
sbardall@ccojubilee.org

Dolly Dong
CCO Campus Minister
ldong@ashland.edu