The Fellowship of Christian Athletes

  1. We desire to advance the Gospel of Jesus and His kingdom on the Ashland University campus and into the nations through spiritual generations of laborers living and discipling among the lost.

  2. We are focused on Spirit led work: PS.90.16-17 promises us that God will show us the work God has for us at Ashland University . That work will lead to converts, disciples and disciple makers.

  3. We are passionate to know, love, and become like Jesus Christ. John 15.4-5

  4. We believe God fulfills His promises through His children. 2 Peter 1. 3-4

  5. We desire to see reproducing Christians on every athletic team at Ashland University . 2 Timothy 2.2

  6. We believe our ministry at Ashland University can impact the nations! Matt. 28.18-20

We meet every Tuesday night at 9 p.m. in Lower Chapel

Contact Us

Office of Christian Ministry
Lower Chapel

Glenn Black
Executive Director of Christian Ministry 
gblack@ashland.edu
419.289.5480

Rev. Mallorie Dladla
Campus Chaplain
mndlovu@ashland.edu
419.289.5624

TBA
Brethern Connection Coordinator

Sadie Zegarac
Isaiah Project Coordinator
szegarac@ashland.edu
419.289.5917

Laura Kollar
Administrative Assistant
lkollar@ashland.edu
419.289.5489

Rev. Joe Maggelet
Athletics Chaplain
jmaggele@ashland.edu
419.289.5483

Sarah Bardall
CCO Campus Minister
sbardall@ccojubilee.org

Nate Ediger
Catholic Campus Minister
nediger@ashland.edu 
419.289.5481

Fr. Vincent Hawk
Catholic Chaplain
fvhawk@ashland.edu
419.994.4396

Lauren McClain
Young Life Liaison
lmcclain20@yahoo.com
567.215.7806