Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Name E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Pamela Kay Jenney kjenney1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 289.5475
Terri J Jewett tjewett@ashland.edu Education COE 168 207.4939
Cameron Lee Johnson cjohns14@ashland.edu Grounds MTBL
Donna K Johnson djohnso8@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 31 289.5695
Jodi Lynn Johnson jjohns69@ashland.edu Athletics GYM
Lisa M. Johnson ljohns12@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Nicholas A Johnson njohnso9@ashland.edu Chemistry KET
Renee Marie Johnson rjohns13@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 307 289.5704
Timothy H Johnson tjohns19@ashland.edu Financial Aid FOUN 310 289.5913
Bryan C Jones bjones5@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5494
Jabreea Sl Jones jjones61@ashland.edu Catering AMS
Jennifer L Jones jjones49@ashland.edu Development FOUN 5072
Whitney Nicole Jones wjones3@ashland.edu Admission GILL 202A 289.5127
Shannon Kahle skahle2@ashland.edu Associate Provost FOUN 100 207.6949
Joan Berry Kalamas jkalamas@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 244 207.5568
Lance P Kaltenbaugh lkaltenb@ashland.edu Business Administration RSS 248 289.5477
David R Karl dkarl2@ashland.edu ACCESS PTC 316 289.5786
Victoria L Kaskey vkaskey@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 219 289.5649
Judith A Kastelic jkasteli@ashland.edu Education COE Elyria 289.5664
Deana M Kehres dkehres@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS
Kizzie R Kelly kkelly@ashland.edu Seminary DE 559.1400
Charles E Keplinger ckepling@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5756
Brock Allen Kertoy bkertoy@ashland.edu Admission COE 108 207.6432
Angela Sue Kessinger akessing@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5438
Kelvin L Kester kkester2@ashland.edu Admission COE 116 207.6946
Samantha Lyn Kidd slikes@ashland.edu Catering CONV
Sherry Ann Kidd skidd@ashland.edu Eagle's Nest HCSC ENST 289.5321
Kristina A Kiley kkiley@ashland.edu Admission COE 105 289.5363
Albert L King aking@ashland.edu Athletics GYM 101 289.5959
Beth Ann King bking1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 207.6869
James Daniel King jking3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Terry David King tking14@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 289.5490
Barbara A Kiser bkiser@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 101B 289.5016
Stephen B Kiser skiser2@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Kathy Jo Kleman kkleman@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5759
Scott Joseph Kleman skleman@ashland.edu Catering CONV
W. Juanita Reese Kline jkline6@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 210 521.6811
Amy L Klinger aklinger@ashland.edu Education COE 289.5668
Joan L Knickerbocker jknicker@ashland.edu Education SCOE 254 289.5361
Dreama D Knight dknight@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100 289.5405
Natalie S Kocher nkocher@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 289.5761
Peggy J Kohler pkohler@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL Maint 289.5747
Beth Ann Kohne bkohne@ashland.edu Recreational Services SSRC
David R Kokandy dkokandy@ashland.edu Career Services HCSC 254 289.5066
Laura L Kollar lkollar@ashland.edu Christian Ministry CHAP LOWER 5489
Kelly Kossick kkossick@ashland.edu Center for Academic Support LIB 7th Fl 289.5679
Shirley J Kreim skreim1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Daniel S Krispinsky dkrispin@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 323 289.5467
Stephen W Krispinsky skrispin@ashland.edu MBA Office DACH 101 L 289.5236
Samuel M Krivich skrivich@ashland.edu Convocation CONV

Pages