Archer Library Hours & Updates


  

Library Hours: Fall 2021

Archer Library's fall schedule begins on Monday, August 30th; planned exceptions to operataing hours are detailed below. Please note that Archer Library hours are subject to change.

Sunday:  1:00 p.m. to Midnight

Monday - Thursday:  8:00 a.m. to Midnight 

Friday:  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday:  Noon to 4:00 p.m.

 

Fall Hours Exceptions & Updates

Follow AU Library News Blog, IRC News Blog, and IRC @ AU Library on Twitter for the latest news and updates to Library hours.

 

  HOLIDAY / EXCEPTION

   DATE & HOURS

  
  Labor Day
  Saturday, Sept. 4: Closed
  Sunday, Sept. 5: Closed
  Monday, Sept. 6:  Open 6:00 p.m. to Midnight
      
  Fall Break   Thursday, Oct. 14:  Close 5:00 p.m.
  Friday, Oct. 15: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday, Oct. 16:  Closed
  Sunday, Oct. 17: Open 6:00 p.m. to Midnight
     
  Thanksgiving Break   Tuesday, Nov. 23:  Close 5:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, Nov 24 - Sunday, Nov. 28:  Closed
     
  Extended Hours   Friday, Dec. 3:  Open 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  Saturday, Dec. 4:  Open 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  Friday, Dec. 10:  Open 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  Saturday, Dec. 11:  Open 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
     
  After Finals  Thursday, Dec. 16:  Close 5:00 p.m.
  Friday, Dec. 17:  Close 5:00 p.m.
  Saturday, Dec.18:  Closed
  Sunday, Dec. 19: Closed
  Monday, Dec. 20:  Open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, Dec. 21  Open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, Dec. 22: Open 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  Holiday Break   Closed December 23 through January 5th.

 

 

➤ IRC Hours

Instructional Resource Center Hours & updates are available on the IRC web site.

 

➤ ATS Library Hours

Ashland Theological Seminary Library hours are posted on the ATS Library website.

 

After Hours Book Return

AU Library has a book drop located on the west side of the building, immediately to the left of the service entrance.