Library Faculty & Staff

Name & Contact Bio & Website
Jamie Berilla-Macdonald
Technical Services Assistant, Interlibrary Loan
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5426
jberilla@ashland.edu
Jessica Byers
Reference & Curator Librarian
Main floor, Library
419.289.5407
jbyers7@ashland.edu
Ryan Carrig
Technical Services Librarian
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5409
rcarrig@ashland.edu
Carrie Halquist
Reference & Instruction Librarian
301 Library, Library
419.289.5427
chalquis@ashland.edu
Judi Humphrey
Head of Circulation & Reserves, Interlibrary Loan
Main floor, Library
419.289.5400
jhumphre@ashland.edu
Donald Reams
Reference Librarian for Correctional Education
Main Floor, Library
419.289.5410
dreams2@ashland.edu
David Roepke
University Archivist
Schultz Center, Seminary Campus, Library
419.289.5433
droepke@ashland.edu
Scott Savage
Library Director
Main Floor, Library
419.289.5401
ssavage2@ashland.edu
Diane Schrecker
Curriculum Librarian, Head of the Instructional Resource Center
IRC 2nd floor - Office 302, Library
419.207.6406
dschreck@ashland.edu
Daniel Strine
Evening & Weekend Circulation Assistant
Circulation, Main floor, Library
419.289.5400
dstrine@ashland.edu
Sarah Thomas
Acquisitions Librarian, Government Docs & ILL
Technical Services, ground floor, Library
419.289.5417
sthomas4@ashland.edu