Faculty and Staff Directory

The campus operator can be reached at 419.289.4142.
Filter by name, email, phone, office, or department
Name Title E-mail Department Office Location Phone Extension
Jennifer Morrison Potosky Enrollment Clerk jpotosky@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 5028
Jacqueline T Potts Full Time Cook - Convocation jpotts2@ashland.edu Convocation CONV 5761
Donald V Prezioso Director of Programming dprez@ashland.edu Information Technology PTC 100-D 289.5077
Branson S Price Setup - Catering bprice5@ashland.edu Catering AMZ 5186
Misty L Prosser Application Processor mprosse2@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5610
Valerie Sue Ralph Pt Administrative Assistant-Math/Computer Science vralph@ashland.edu Mathematics 5790
Deleasa M Randall-Griffiths Assoc. Prof. - Communication Arts drandall@ashland.edu Communication Arts
Thomas Rasmussen Locksmith trasmus2@ashland.edu Maintenance MTBL 5749
Jennifer L. Rathbun Professor - Foreign Language Department jrathbun@ashland.edu Foreign Language BIX 212 289.5121
Rene Rawraway Assistant Professor - Business rrawrawa@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 234 289.5698
Jessica Reagan Director - Amstutz jreagan2@ashland.edu Resident Life AMS 5303
Carol S Reece Assistant Prof. of Nursing creece1@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing CNHS 521.6877
Denise K Reed Clinical Assistant Professor - Dietetics dreed8@ashland.edu Schar College of Nursing RSS 239 289.5452
Thomas T Reed Professor - Music Department treed@ashland.edu Music AH 206 289.5158
Tammy J Repp Student Accounts Rep trepp@ashland.edu Business Office FOUN 202 289.5022
Michael Francis Reuschling Professor of Counseling mreuschl@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5968
Debra Denise Ringler Part Time Office Assistant - Convocation dringler@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5744
Matthew Thomas Risner Enrollment Clerk mrisner2@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 289.5029
Katherine M Rivera Administrative Assistant-Part Time krivera@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 101-O 5214
Brenda K Rodeback Administrative Assistant - Kettering brodebac@ashland.edu Kettering Office KET 221 289.5261
Dariela Rodriguez Assoc. Prof. - Communication Arts drodrig2@ashland.edu Communication Arts CFHB 335 289.5748
David E Roepke Archivist droepke@ashland.edu Library LIB 7th FL 289.5433
Samuel L Rogers Receiving - Bookstore srogers5@ashland.edu Bookstore HCSC mailin 289.5928
Priscilla Roggenkamp Associate Professor - Art Department proggenk@ashland.edu Art Department CFA 346A 289.5194
Charity F Roland General - Building Services croland1@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 5747
Jeremy R Rolince Custodian jrolince@ashland.edu Convocation CONV lower 289.5761
Deanna M Romano Associate Professor of Education dromano@ashland.edu Education SCOE 253 289.5799
Sue E Ronk Librarian - Library sronk@ashland.edu Library LIB Librar 289.5409
Sheila A Roper Full Time Cook - Convocation sroper1@ashland.edu Convocation CONV Lower 289.5761
Tim Rose Assistant Coach - Football trose1@ashland.edu Athletics TCE 331 289.5278
Brenda Rosler Associate Professor - Teacher Education Department brosler@ashland.edu Education SCOE 166 207.4984
Stephanie E Ross Associate Director of Records and Resgistration sross16@ashland.edu Records and Registration FOUN 206 5030
Alison Marie Rossi Prof. Inst. of Business arossi@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 232 5296
Cathleen J Rowland Admin. Asst. - Music/Theatre crowlan1@ashland.edu Music CFA 204 289.5100
Kathleen L Ruffner Secretary - Safety Services kruffner@ashland.edu Safety Services HCSC 1st FL 207.6023
Michael S Ruhe Graphic Designer mruhe@ashland.edu Marketing FOUN 308 289.5047
Terry E Rumker Assistant Professor - Business trumker@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 103 289.5191
Jeffrey E Russell Associate Professor - Business Dept. Dean jrussell@ashland.edu Business Administration DACH 201 289.5212
Tobias John Russell Facility Manager trussel1@ashland.edu Columbus Center CO Bookst 1130
Amber Rutherford General - Building Services aruther3@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL 289.5747
Crystal N Sabol Major Gifts - Officer csabol@ashland.edu Development FOUN
Claudia J Sadler-Gerhardt Professor of Counseling cgerhard@ashland.edu Seminary SEM 289.5163
Angela Sampsel General - Building Services asampsel@ashland.edu Building Services MTBL
Maria C Sargent Professor - Teacher Education Department msargent@ashland.edu Education COE 165 289.5375
Kristen Sarniak Area Coordinator - Greek ksarniak@ashland.edu Resident Life HCSC 232 5303
Naomi Ruth Saslaw Professor - English Department nsaslaw@ashland.edu English BIX 314 289.5198
Patricia A. Saunders Associate Professor - Biology Department psaunder@ashland.edu Biology KET 324 289.5252
Scott A Savage Senior Proposal Manager ssavage2@ashland.edu Development FOUN 301 289.5037
Brandy Sloan Schaad Learnau Team Director bschaad1@ashland.edu LearnAU FOUN 304E 207.6487
Wendy M. Schaller Associate Professor - Art Department wschalle@ashland.edu Art Department AH 233 289.5955

Pages